or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3926 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3926)
Sort by:
Muhammed Z. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Would go back again..!!

The room was pretty big & comfortable.. Loved the bathroom! Breakfast buffet was excellent!
9
Overall our stay was good. We didn't even have to leave the building. The shopping mall was connected to the hotel. Very easy access to food and shopping The two things we didn't particularly like: 1. The channels on the tv were disconnected on our last day due to the heavy rain. It was still down after 30 mins or so. 2. We checked in at midnight and had requested for a slightly later check out on Sunday. Staff was quite rigid about it. I just felt there could be more customer-service oriented staff. Agoda made a mistake on our breakfast- it was supposed to be for 2 but it was printed for 1. Staff refused to help or accomodate. Kept telling us to go back to agoda. Honestly, for de amt we paid for the hotel, service could be improved.
Faizal N. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfy hotel directly located at a shopping centre.

Situated in a shopping centre, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room!
9.3
Amy K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Fabulous shopping trip

Shopping,food,location
10
This is my fourth time staying in Gardens. The location is great as there are to fantastic mega mall next to each other. So many restaurants choices too.
Boon K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Very reasonable and clean hotel.

Clean spacious and nice location
7.7
It was a very pleasant experience staying in this hotel amenities shopping and restaurants are very centrally located. Nice environment and surroundings with good food. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
near to mid valley

near to mall and easy to find
4
fantastic
Ting S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Comfortable and good shopping location

Nice surrounding, comfortable bed, good eatery places
8.3
Relaxing and able to work efficiently with high speed wifi
Andrew C. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Ideal hotel for shopping and dining

great location, shopping, and food
8.7
The hotel is very comfortable and great for a short getaway with the family. It's the ideal hotel for people who enjoy shopping and dining. The rooms are new, clean and well maintained.
Foo J. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Love my stay at the Gardens Residences

Great Location, Good Service, Ideal Room Configuration
8
I've always been a satisfied customer of The Gardens Residence; my choice of hotel in KL for consecutively 4 to 5 years. Fast checkin and checkout, efficient room service and clean rooms are the hotel's attraction points. In my recent stay, my 2 daughters accidentally left their goggles at the swimming pool and the hotel staff kindly found them and sent them to our room at a very short span of time. Í'll definitely choose The Gardens Residences whenever I travel to KL.
Kang K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice shopping hotel

Close to city, shopping and business hotel
10
Everything was good. I stayed This hotel More than 5 Times. Will stay again
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
perfect good hotel

clean, reliable, shopping
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05