or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3850)
Sort by:
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
comfortable room. nice location near mid valley

comfortable room. nice location near mid valley shopping mall.
8
overall is good. just that the level 6 dining area staff not so helpful. i booked 2 nights hotel including breakfast. but the first day i got breakfast, the 2nd day, the staff at level 6 dining area told me my name was not there. i was curious why because i didn't book the 2 nights separately. but the staff is not helpful at all, asking me to go down lobby to ask, or she can call to lobby and ask me to check it out myself. at the end, i went down myself to check, and its including breakfast. Just that they didn't state in the book of dining for breakfast.
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Very good stayed with you

good location, best price
8
It's very nice, the hotel is very comfortable and best servics
Fau H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
awesome

shopping location staff
9.3
best hotel in kl so far, clean and good location very friendly staff and efficient
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Fantastic experience

Good shopping and superb location
6
Fantastic n warm services by ground staf, nice location
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Mesmerizing best

Friendly staff n environment
6
Good n warm services n fast laundry n great breakfast
Danny M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Easy going, Location and shopping haven

Location, convenience and shopping
9
I enjoy the stay for my business meeting which is 45 munites drive from the hotel. The food at the Garden foodcourt is more than enough to choose from, i did try the Hongkong barbeque and tim sum. Just want to compared the offer from Hong Kong, it didnt disappointed me at all, the freshness and attendant is much better than what i experienced in Hong Kong. The shopping is haven for me. I like the ACE do it yoursaelf shopmart. etc...
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Nothing special

Near to shopping mall
6.7
Just good not much impression but great for business travellers
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
The Staff was friendly and helpful.Thinking of sta

Breakfast- excellent selection and friendly service. Access to mall
8
he check in and out was smooth and fast. The housekeeping staff were friendly, excellent and understanding. The rooms were clean. Location was good, a few minutes walk to the megamall.
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great location, food and shopping...

Location, food and shopping..
7.3
Great stay overall, very centrally located with lots of food and shopping available. Connected to two major shopping malls. Everything available under one roof!
Gary N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
OK

Clean, tidy and simple
8
It is one of the best experience you can imagine from staying in one of the best hotel in KL. It is not easy to find a hotel in such a location with such a big shopping mall next to it which will simply make you feel like you are next to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07