or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3855 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3855)
Sort by:
Fadli H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Great locations

Clean and shopping
8
Wei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Pleasant

located near the largest shopping mall in klang valley, clean,
8.3
Great. The location of the hotel was superb as it is located in the shopping mall. Easily accessible to shops for shopping and food.
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
No fuss city hotel

close proximity to shops, good transport links & comfortable hotel room
8
My stay was excellent, the check-in was speedy and the staff were helpful. I even got a free room upgrade. Room was very good, view was overlooking a river. Its a quite room, large and full featured. Location can't be better being next to a large lifestyle mall. All in all, a wonderful experience and I look forward to staying at this great hotel again.
Henrietta L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Awesome

Cleanliness , friendly staff and located at strategic place
10
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
nice hotel, comfortable stay and next to the mall

nice hotel, comfortable stay and next to the mall
8
Easy access to the malls nearby Food - ranging from cheap to expensive is easily accessible Friendly reception staff and bellman especially the morning shift Pillow menu - you can ask for your favourite type of pillow - even bolster! Very good house-keeping staff Well equipped kitchen if you wanna do some cooking instead of eating out Bellman actually bothered to ask if i mind blue hotel taxi(which is more expensive)- so i said not, only non-blue taxi and he gladly help to flag for one
Prem S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Close to the shopping mall but room is just ok

it is nearby to a shopping mall
6.3
It was ok as the room is just clean but not well maintain
Allan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
Nice except staff not so attentive/smily

Next to great shopping mall; large room and centrally located
7.3
All is well except room made available only after 3pm which is frustrating for guests arriving at 2pm...
Bruce L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Great location and comfortable room

location, comfort and bathroom
8
room was nice, clean and comfortable. parking is a bit of a hassle due to the hidden entrance to hotel car-park. It is also accessed through the mall, which is a hassle. Should have more counters at the reception as the wait to check-in, check-out and even extend my stay is a little too long, and there are not enough sitting areas to wait. Staff are attentive and apologise for the wait though.
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
comfortable room. nice location near mid valley

comfortable room. nice location near mid valley shopping mall.
8
overall is good. just that the level 6 dining area staff not so helpful. i booked 2 nights hotel including breakfast. but the first day i got breakfast, the 2nd day, the staff at level 6 dining area told me my name was not there. i was curious why because i didn't book the 2 nights separately. but the staff is not helpful at all, asking me to go down lobby to ask, or she can call to lobby and ask me to check it out myself. at the end, i went down myself to check, and its including breakfast. Just that they didn't state in the book of dining for breakfast.
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Very good stayed with you

good location, best price
8
It's very nice, the hotel is very comfortable and best servics

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04