Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3914 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3914)
Sort by:
Dan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Good facilities including gym, dinning places.

Good facilities including gym, dinning places.
8
My one number choice for hotel in mid valley. Location is good for shopping as well.
Eric L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Hotel with finesse

Location, Great buffet breakfast spread, Efficient check in
8.3
Location of hotel was superb with nearby mid-valley and also garden's own shopping mall. Great rooms, clean spacious and tastefully decorated. Superb buffet breakfast spread. A tad pricey but you pay for the great rooms with fantastic breakfast!
Rachel N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

customer service, room space, easy excess
7.7
Was not happy that the door to our room was constantly not working, had to get the maintenance personnel to fix it twice in a day.
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Great Location and shopping

Location, shopping and food.
7.7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Great location and lots of food and shopping. Hotel is attached to two major shopping malls. Everything is available under one roof!
Toh H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Good shopping areas nearby

Shopping nearby, easy food hunt
7
We found out The hotel room we booked (1-bedroom suites) was actually located at the residence building (not at the Gardens hotel ) .We arrived at 1230pm and was told that room not ready eventhough we had put request for earlier check-in. The staff told us there is no twin bedding room available when we ready to check-in which is quite bad as we had waited 30 mins or so. In the end, she arranged us to go back to the Gardens hotel side and checked in. We are actually paying more for the room as we are downgrading to normal deluxe room from suite. I found it quite tedious as the Agoda should have stated / differentiate the hotel vs residence and update the bedding info.
Toh H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Good shopping hotel

Easy shopping and dining
7.3
The stay was ok. Room abit small but comfortable. It is quite convenient as Midvalley mall is just adjacent to the hotel.
Wei P. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Best hotel for business

Nice comfortable bed. Big toilets and luxurious
8.3
It was a relaxing, luxurious stay away from home. I was pampered till I did not feel like going home. Should try it once in your life to experience the epitome of comfort.
Ooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
unforgetable

Clean, Big
7.3
Room is clean and Big, however it cannot find any single convenience store after 10pm eventhough located in the Garden Mall. this is extremely not acceptble.
Chiah C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Awesome

Close to mall, confort room, clean hotel
9.3
I will go again if there are special discount for us
Noor A. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Comfortable and very convenient

Location, accessibility and comfort
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06