or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4002 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4002)
Sort by:
Jose C. Business travelers Brazil, July 17, 2013
Great, perfect!!

Great, clean, amazing food
9
The Gardens is place to return, amazing rooms and very nice staff and food. For sure is place to stay in KL
Ng T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Nice business hotel

Dining, shopping and business meeting
8.3
I enjoyed entertain my foreign guests and they are very please and happy about the Hotel. Easy to shop around and a lot of choices on foods. The only complain was the traffic, may be it was due to Muslims breaking fast when arrive the hotel around 7 pm.The staff are very helpful
Rona G. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, July 17, 2013
Good

Value for money
8.7
Enjoyed it as i was there for business purposes and location is good where my business metting was conducted
Chin H. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
recommended

Convenient to shopping mall, hotel staff are helpful and Breakfast is awesome.
7.7
we stayed at the Gardens Hotel and we would recommend this hotel to our friends who may be going to KL.
Ellangga S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Comfort, worth the coins, strategic place

Simple design, big rooms for deluxe type
6.7
I really love stayed in the Gardens, it is relatively worth the service considering that the hotel is a four stars hotel.
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, July 16, 2013
Great location close to shopping malls/businesses

Location, price, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is greatly located in the business center of the city, it is connected to a few shopping malls so restaurants and shopping are comfortably close
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Good location for shopping

shopping, restaurant & easy access
8
They provided free internet access and the location is in city centre. With Midvalley & Gardens shopping malls we spent most of the time for shopping. We also enjoyed the variety food at different restaurants in the malls. Most of the branded goods can be found in Gardens mall. Hotel staff is friendly and hotel room is clean and comfortable. Will recommend the hotel to friends and relatives.
Hamed K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 15, 2013
It is clean and low in price. Good for shooping

Clean, shooping, quite
7.3
I enjoyed it it was fantastic. It is close to an affordiable malls and we could buy from it. It is located in a calm area.
Terence N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, close to shopping mall, value of money
8.3
Stayed a night a the gardens hotel, experience power failure but solved immediately after lodged complain to the operator. Overall a good stay, close to shopping mall, clean and comfortable room. Recommended to everyone.
Yee W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Comfort and nice for my family

Large room, well equipped kitchen, good location
9.3
Returning for the n-th time, and finding the hotel more and more charming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08