or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3988 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3988)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Nice modern hotel in the heart of Mid Valley

Service, Location & Price
8
I enjoyed my stay. The front desk checked us in very quickly and we were given a nice room. We enjoyed room service and were left in peace when we wanted to be. The only issue I have is with the porter service. When you arrive in a car with bags, they are not stationed outside and cannot see you. Therefore, you have to carry your bags into the front doors before they help you.
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Its a very comfortable hotel

Location, Excellent Rooms and Service!
8.3
A very warm and good experience. I have always been staying here whenever I am in KL.
Justin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
I will definitely return to stay in this hotel.

Room cleanliness, room service and room design
9
The hotel definitely offers both leisure and business travelers a great environment for shopping and their business activities. In this occasion, the room that I stayed in is excellent and caters to all needs and wants, be it toiletry items or business end tools. Room service is speedy and excellent. The hotel food caters to customers 24 hours, a real plus for those late night hankerings.
Li M. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
comfortable stay with great shopping experience

centralised location, comfortable stay and good facilities
8.7
Great experience in shopping, excellent enjoyment in good quality of food in KL and meeting friends
Faraidi T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
nice

nice,friendly and convenient
8
very convenient for shoppers and the easy access from Kuala Lumpur ,Bangsar and Petaling Jaya.
Fame F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Excellent location, linked to the MegaMall

Location, Service and Confort
8.7
It was perfectly located near the Megamall. So it is easy for shopping. Also close to Bangsar, good nightlife.
Kevin K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Quite pleasantly surprised

Big room, balcony, shopping just downstairs
7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, as the staff were attentive, shopping was very close by. Parking (even valet) was an issue and there was a day when I had to spend 30 minutes hunting down a car park.
Susan T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great choice of hotel to stay in kuala lumpur

Great breakfast with lots of varieties, easy-access to shopping malls, excellent hotel room with contemporary bathroom design
8.3
Great hotel! Everything was fine. It is a must to stay there
Dan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Everything is good. Good recommendation. Will always come again when in KL.
8
Good.Everything is good. Good recommendation. Will always come again when in KL. Near to central thus travelling around in KL is easy. Near to KL Central as well. Going to airport is always easy and avoid traffic jams.
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Comfort, Clean
7.3
The room key provided to me has issue when using the lift. Very inconvenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08