My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gym The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3733 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3733)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Fabulous Hotel Stay

Walking distance to great food and shops
9.3
Our third stay in this Residences in 2 years. What can I say more. Wonderful hotel with friendly staff. We would love to come back for the pleasant experience. Very spacious for our two toddlers to run around and it truly feels homey. I am very sure to come back here for our next KL trip.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls. You can find eveything there, from food to exotic shops.
Yen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Worst hotel i ever stay

No
4.7
No free parking for the guest....No special parking place for the guest, very.... very inconvenient Front Desk service so bad while i check in.....
Shopping Tip: Midvalley Megamall
Khairul N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Located in mid valley, the hotel is attached the mid vallley mega mall and gardens mall. Gardens mall has all the high end, expensive brands. Mega mall is more down to earth. The hotel is accessible to mega mall via gardens mall. The room was good, facilities was good as well except the kettle which was corroded. Didnt realise till almost at the end of stay. The children were fed milk made with hot water boiled in that kettle. One fell sick on the way back. The room cost slightly more than the rooms at the other two hotels in the area. I would not return back to this hotel. Will instead book the mid range hotel if i want to come back to mid valley.
Shopping Tip: Walk to mega mall for more shopping.
Adrain Y. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great location & comfortable

shopping & food....!!!
9
comfortable stay. shopping is just next door and not to forget plentifull of food. its just relaxing & enjoyable.
Lila T. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location, disappointed with cleanliness

Location fantastic, shoppers paradise, plenty of food choices in mall downstairs; convenient and cool (AC)
6.7
Stayed here 4times previously. Love this location, suits families. Easy to catch taxi and the mega mall has everything a shopper would want.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to catch a blue taxi, they are newer, cleaner, cooler and the drivers don't haggle over the price, but do put the meter on every time.
Chee T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
nice hotel with great staff service

nice room within great location
9.7
since our arrival at the hotel, once we got off the taxi and all the way up to our room, the service experience has been excellent so far. the room size is average and the bed is comfortable. Our toddler is so happy that the first thing she did is to climb up the bed and laid on it. bathroom is nicely designed with separate toilet, shower/bath and vanity area
Shopping Tip: just next to The Garden and Mid Valley Shopping Malls
Norazian A. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Amazing hotel and great locatioin

Shopping centre just below, amazing rooms
9.3
Loved this hotel! it was spacious and my baby had lots of room to crawl around. lovely bathrooms and well maintained. very easy for shopping as Midvalley megamall and the gardens was just below. it is about 5 mins drive to bukit bintang but that was not a problem at all. will stay here again and have recommended to family and friends.
Shopping Tip: If you want to get to bukit bintang by taxi, go there before 11am and back to the hotel after 6pm as the traffic jams are around 11-1pm and 4-5.30pm.
Chai F. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
comfortable stay

location
6
I enjoyed the stay in "The Gardens Hotel & residences". Value for money, good facilities, service was good too. However, could improve to provide free internet access. This will support all types of customers. During our stay, my daughter ordered food from hotel, a simple fish and chips costed $50, my daughter also commented that the food was not good. As of internet access, we need to pay $50 per 24 hr services. While other hotels provide free internet access. Consider improvement. Nowsaday, no internet access will be a limitation.
Shopping Tip: Convience.
Tan H. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
A pleasant stay

Lovely room, nice pool
8.3
We were given connecting rooms as requested on the 13th flr. The view was great. The buffet breakfast had a good variety. The staff were very attentive. My family enjoyed the pool, as it was not crowded n clean. The only thing that was inconvenient was the issuance of only 1 key per room. Other than that we had a wonderful stay.
Kam F. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
a shopping hotel

best shopping hotel,local food court,nightlife
9.7
the room was great,is just right beside the biggest shopping mid valley city of kl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The GymThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sage Rest and Wine BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05