My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gym The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3715)
Sort by:
Mastura A. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, great reception

Location within walking distance to lots of shopping
7.7
Apart from the dodgy wardrobe doors that fell on me and my 10yr old who got bruised, stay was pleasant and memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: If once a wardrobe door or other items in an accomodation looks dodgy or suspicious, insist you get to change to a better room immediately.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Good bedding, great showers, nice staff

With visiting KL for business and leisure, this property has all comfortable benefits. The Gardens sits atop two of the biggest malls in KL - The Gardens, and Mid Valley Mega Mall
7.7
Isaac P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Disappointed with the service

Spacious....
7.7
I travel to KL often for business. Most of the time I stay in Boulevard, which is considered a step lower than Garden. Therefore when I checked into Garden I expected better service. Unfortunately, this was not the case. There was only 1 guest service officer, then they were not able to check me into the hotel.... something which I get all the time whenever I stay at boulevard. Also, in the middle of the night, I wanted to make coffee. The kettle was spoilt.... so I called for a new one. They took 40 minutes to get a replacement. Guess what? Even the replacement was spoilt. boulevard will be my first choice from now on...
Mahri S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Strategic location and enjoyable

got big room and easy to go to shopping complex.
9.3
Overall, very enjoyable to stay here. Very clean and comfortable room. The hotel personnel especially receptionist, bellboy and cleaner are very polite. My family also enjoy stayed at this hotel. My wife like to shopping at the Garden Mall and others shopping house. Lot of branded boutique like Louis Vutton, Mount Blanc, Bonia, Levis.
Shopping Tip: Branded items
Annul R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
my favourite hotel

easy excess to d mall
9
like the hotel's a lot. easy excess to midvalley mega mall. the hotel staff are friendly .
Mahri S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great hotel

location
9.3
Fantastic and enjoyable vacation. I love this hotel because the staff performance very polite. I also enjoy shopping at the nearby shopping complex. The hotel also give a big room that our family really enjoy it.
Shopping Tip: A lot of branded items can get at the nearby shopping mall
Ahmed N. Families with young children Maldives, December 10, 2012
greta hotel

located in a mall
9.7
This is my first trip to malay.Nice hotel located in midvalley. there are two malls gardens mall n midvalley mall. Everything is available there ,theatres,restaurants and even children play areas near by.
Lydia I. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Pleasant hotel

view from the 17th floor is great
7.3
Hotel is comfortable but a little pricy; would prefer the garden residence apartment to the hotel for longer period of stay.
Shopping Tip: It is conveniently located on top of the garden mall and also a link-way away from the mega mall -- it is shopping at your door step for avid shoppers. Travelling to town is also easy...via cab is about RM16 to places like bukit bintan or berjaya time square.
Joselito G. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Nice and large rooms adjacent to the Gardens Mall

Adjacent to shopping malls
7
Pleasant experience, specially after heavy shopping and you need to park your goodies in your room for more shopping. Large rooms, average breakfast package.
Shopping Tip: Adjacent to a nice mall. Located in a good shopping area.
Ardiana H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Pleasant stay with comfy beds.

Huge space easy for my kids to move/play around.
8.3
The rooms were spacious and well maintain. It comes with all the needs that I wanted for. Everything is there where you feel like home. Definitely will stay here again. Two thumbs up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The GymThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sage Rest and Wine BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02