or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gym The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3736)
Sort by:
Amit J. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
it's a good 4 star hotel and great location

location, gym, ambience
7.7
overall a very nice stay..grwta location no doubt, nice hotel and service, but the hotel is now getting old, you can see that in the rooms and otherwise..the ambience is nice with green surroundings. we had a conference there so it added that no travel...the food is decent..i feel the spread is lacking a bit ..not much veg options especially for indians..but if I had a choice of staying in this locale then this is the best bet..the other options next to this hotel is not good actually. definitely a thumbs up especially for business travellers..
Kenneth J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean, big room, non-smoking
10
I like the best is there is no smoke smell in the room. The internet sucks thou. But I have 3G so it is OK.
Shopping Tip: Mid valley is just below.
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, October 11, 2012
Good location but with little personal atttention

The location in Mid-Valley complex is good both for work and tourism
7
Stayed for two days having business meetings. Location is perfect, part of a huge mall and with a nice stretch of outside places for dirnks and dining. Convenient from a transport perspective, railstation is also linked to the complex and highways all around.
Aiden C. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Huge and comfortable hotel room and nice washroom

huge and comfortable room
9
Me and my girlfriend love this room and it worth every penny that we paid. The only thing that we have a little comment about, was the WiFi connection. We have hard times connecting to their WiFi connection on my laptop and on my girfriend's iPhone. Other than that, the hotel room's atmosphere is great, the bed is great, the washroom is great, everything is just great, and it's located in one of the best shopping centre (Mid Valley Mega Mall + The Gardens). Overall, we love our stay in the hotel very much!
Edmund M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Good hotel and location

must have transport
8
Hotel is clean and good. Staff is polite and efficient.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping and restaurant at the Nelson Mandela Square.
Lunar L. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
great location, great service

convenience of the shopping centre right next door
10
the room was very comfortable, clean. good spread of food for breakfast. service very good
Giridharan M. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2012
great suite! but reception bit disappointing...

Great staff, great facilities & location!!!! Unbeatable!!
9.3
had a great time at the suite and its f&b outlets the great shopping location. wife etc loved it!!! the f&b outlets were goood! but the pool and its maintenance was far below expectations. great hotel, wonderful location and excellent staff but one (nothing to complain about) wonderful time spent and my daughter is bugging me to go back. highly recommend this hotel though my wife & me were dissapointed with the breakfast, for a 5 star hotel its should have been much better than what we had.... maybe the chef was away during our stay...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great Location, Great Staff, Great Shopping but not so sure bout the b'fast. Maybe best to try and decide for your self.
Fui T. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
good location with comfortable rooms

easy access to shopping
9.3
good location surrounded by shopping and entertainment
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Good location, co-located with shopping mall

Ideal for shoppers
9
No hassel upon check-in, room not spacious but very comfortable and clean. TV was however very disapointing; not many channels
Shopping Tip: Must be prepared to walk. Huge shopping complexes.
Garnet B. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Not worth the money

No pros
4.3
There was a rollaway bed in the room when we checked in, I rang reception to take it away and they only came 5 hours later when I had to ring them a second time. The person who took away the bed didn't put the armchair back in place after, so it was blocking the entrance to the toilet. We had to move it ourselves. Don't order pink grapefruit off the breakfast menu, they don't have any, pink guava will be presented instead without apology. Don't bother using the hotel as a weekend retreat, if you're self driving. The parking rates are atrocious. We payed rm50 for 48 hours.. Other hotels like Hilton offer an rm 10 flat rate per day multiple exit. Don't bother ordering breakfast room service, I had the plain congee and the variety of condiments that came with it was miserable, rm37 for watery rice gruel, a salted egg, pickled mustard and boiled peanuts.. Not worth it at all.. Room furniture looks beat up and

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The GymThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sage Rest and Wine BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04