My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gym The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3719 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Tong Z. Families with older children China, June 28, 2012
not really a pleasent stay

great location easy to find, next to a big shopping mall.hotel looks good, room clean and nice bathroom.
8
everything was great, but the staff there is really not helpful, they give us the wrong information about the bus station location, wasted our time.
Dewi J. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2012
nice and clean room

attach to shooping mall
8
I like the room even it's not so big but I feel so comfortable
Tearoa A. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Perfect shopping stay

On top of 2 shopping malls
9.7
Staff is awesome, but like I say " stay shop and drop " Great room and the "rain shower" nuff said.
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, June 28, 2012
Excellent location, good sized rooms

Located next to Midvalley shopping mall, also convenient to reach both by car and by rail
8
Stayed one night only. Arrived directly from an overseas trip and the staff was really kind in letting me have a room early and maikng sure things went smooth. Wonderful breakfast buffet, possible to eat outdoors. In spite of the heavy traffic close by rooms are quiet.
Hooi P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
convenient, near to shopping mall

clean, good breakfast and great location
9.7
Good and comfortable stay. Shopping mall is just next door.
Tung S. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2012
Hotel that in within a huge shopping mall.

Proximity to shopping and eating places
7.7
Had a bit of problem with the water heater as only hot water was coming out. Staff rectity this problem when I cam e back later in the day. Fast response.
Kenneth J. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2012
Nice Clean and near by shopping

near by shopping
10
after your business meetings, you would want to go for nice massage, the ground floor foot massage at cititel is nice. there are a lot of restaurant near by too.
Woei S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great Location, great room

The room design is just great, clean and simply.
10
It is great hotel in town, suitable for shopping and business. Normally I will leave my wife doing her shopping at the shopping mall connect to it, and I will do my business meeting either at hotel, or city office of my clients. Good place for dining also.I love to enjoy food and shopping with my wife after work.
Thiam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Strategically Located Hotel For Shopaholic

The bathroom is cleverly design. I like it so much
8.3
The lighting ambience is good. I like the bathroom design very much with the clear glass panel. With the wooden sliding door between the bedding areas to the bathroom, anyone can have either open concept of taking shower or full enclosure of not letting anyone to see them from the bedroom area. It is a clever design. The hotel itself is located in the great shopping area and dining from low budget to high end one. For shopaholic and food lover, staying here is best choice to have much variety of shopping pleasure as well as having good food. The staff here is friendly. Only upset on this expensive hotel, I am still got to pay for the parking lot with the capping of RM5 per entry. I was expecting this should be part of the free allocation for the hotel guest.
Yameen R. Families with young children Canada, June 25, 2012
Shoppers paradise

Location & shopping.
10
the hotel is located above the garden mall. this also linked to the mega mall. 2 malls makes an ideal stay for shopaholic. my wife enjoyed her stay not only for shopping also by the apartment amenities. the rooms were big, and all kitchen utilities. since breakfast was not included it was a better bargain. the mall had grocery and this abled us to make our breakfast. restaurants are a plenty, for the kids we would drop them and the play area- also 2 cineplex made it more easy. commuting was easy for the midvalley station. overall a best place to stay in kl. the staff, speacily dean was a great help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The GymThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sage Rest and Wine BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04