or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gym The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3742 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3742)
Sort by:
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Tired but Joyful

close to shopping area, clean, valuable
8.3
Ganesan P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great hotel

The bathroom, swimming pool and location
8.7
Awesome. Nice stay at the hotel. Bathroom was so good. Had a great time there.
Mohan T. Families with young children Canada, August 15, 2013
Good value for money. Close to shopping malls

Good facilities, family hotel and easy access to malls
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. First time staying in a 2 bedroom apartment residence and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will recommend to family and friends.
Tay P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
good stay

location, shoppping and pleanty of eateries
7
It was a generally a good stay with planty of shopping, restuarants.
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Pleasant stay, feels like home in a condominium

Furniture and decoration was very new and good. Centrally located in Midvalley and just beside the mall. Nice view of city.
8
The stay was very pleasant. The kids loved the hotel as the 2 bedroom premium room made them feel at home. Also thanks to the hotel staff who upgraded the room to premium for us. It's location just next to the mall allowed the kids to rest in the hotel in between shopping trips. Very nice zen decoration. The master toilet which has floor to ceiling windows was spectacular. The living room and kitchen was spacious and well equipped.
Tommo S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great

cleanliness and large room
10
The room is clean,large and comfortable.Good for families.Beds are comfortable and there is an sofa bed available too.Excellent room service.The only drawback is the poor wifi connections.
Tina J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great Hotel if travelling in a large group/family

Mall, Food Courts, large apartment for larger family & Groups
9.3
Our stay was lovely, staff were friendly. Its located in the mall so shopping is easy to get to and the food courts in the mall were fantastic! No need to eat at the hotel. Mexican Restaurant outside the hotel is also good and they have specials too! The only downside was that we asked for a late check-out and they wanted $250+ for 4 hours extra!!!! BEWARE of this when you have a late flight! We wanted the late stay as my dad is elderly and couldn't walk around and stand about until we left for the airport so we wanted him to relax in the room but the price was ridiculous! We finally left our bags in the hotel and wondered around the mall until it was time to leave for the airport. We had to keep taking long breaks as my dad couldn't keep walking! My dad ate at the hotel restaurant which closes at 9.30pm and he was asked to pay and leave!!! Pity they don't have a 24 hour restaurant! We ordered a burger from Room Service and it was ok but quite expensive - again that is because my dad couldn't walk around to eat at the mall all the time! IF you can eat at the mall then do so - cheap and pretty good and a huge variety of food, desserts, drinks etc. The apartment has two bedrooms (one room has two single beds and one has a king size bed). We had to get two extra beds for RM116+ a bed and seven of us slept in this apartment (3 were older kids which shared the 2 extra beds in the living room). It was cheaper than getting 3 rooms! The hotel has no station so you have to walk to the closest station. Will probably stay downtown KL next time as easier to get about with public transport and has many malls & Shops close together within walking distance. We stayed here as it was only one night and there was no time to really shop a lot or do too much in the time we had!
Por Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Na

Near to the city
8
It was a great hotel and will definitely come back!
Say P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
very good location,clean and comfortable

near to shopping
10
very good location for shopping,room was clean and comfortable ,easy access to fast speed wifi connection.local shopping mall and restaurant very close and easy to get public transportation. Great swimming pool .it was a very good experience and good value for money.will come back to stay on for my next family trip.
Yong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
The room was great but the staff service not good.

Comfortable room , good location , big room
8
I hope that the staff can do more greeting and more smile to customer. The was hotel was good but the staff service make me felt little uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The GymThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sage Rest and Wine BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06