or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gym The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3742 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3742)
Sort by:
Fatma R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
I loved this hotel

Good serve,nice room n close to shopping mall
8.7
I really satisfy for this hotel. Nice room, clean n good breakfast. This hotel is my favorite.
Valerie G. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Convenient & comfortable

Near to shopping malls, short distance to KL Sentral, Hotel staffs is friendly and hotel rooms are clean
8.7
Very convenient and location is also very good. Beds are comfortable and big even for twin-sharing (super single bed). Near to KL Sentral which means I do not have to be too rush. Near to our office as well.
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
very nice hotel

clean , cheap, comfortable
8
The hotel is very nice, good location, good staff, also the transportation network is fast to reach to destionation from this hotel
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Disappointing. A hotel on the way down not up

Large, clean rooms and free wifi
6.7
Disappointing. Previous trips have always been a pleasure here but the breakfast gets worse and staff get less interested. I wonder if the take over was a negative move?
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
very convenient location and near KLCC

nice room, good service.
8
few times stayed in this hotel and very good room with good service, the executive floor is much better than the standard room
Kan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Great location, comfortable room & friendly staff

Locattion, spacious room/comfortable and clean
7.3
Garden Hotel is my first of choice when I visited KL for my business trip. The hotel is located in the city center, easy access to other areas without worried of traffic jam as what I experience when I stayed in Bukit bintang. It is connected to the big shopping center with the great various food available on the whole lower ground level. Spacious, clean and comfortable room. I can't find other reasons not to go back to this hotel for my next trip to KL.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Pleasanr stay

Good location, nice room and convenient to shopping malls
9.3
Great location to many places , comfortable room and indeed it is very clean
Jose C. Business travelers Brazil, July 17, 2013
Great, perfect!!

Great, clean, amazing food
9
The Gardens is place to return, amazing rooms and very nice staff and food. For sure is place to stay in KL
Ng T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Nice business hotel

Dining, shopping and business meeting
8.3
I enjoyed entertain my foreign guests and they are very please and happy about the Hotel. Easy to shop around and a lot of choices on foods. The only complain was the traffic, may be it was due to Muslims breaking fast when arrive the hotel around 7 pm.The staff are very helpful
Rona G. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, July 17, 2013
Good

Value for money
8.7
Enjoyed it as i was there for business purposes and location is good where my business metting was conducted

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The GymThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sage Rest and Wine BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Luxury Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03