Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel

215/55 M10 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony
The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Type The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Type The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Type The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Type The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Type The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 616 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Rapee K. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2015
not reccomend for anyone to stay.

this hotel has a good location.
4.7
When we first walk in to the room was a smell like no use for a few mths. The bed sheet got stain on it. Have to ask staff to change. Coffee cup was very dirty both cup that provide in the room. We paid for 2 nights but only stay for one cos my bf got sick from the air in the room. (Un clean air) The bathroom was so tiny. When we had shower the water just go everywhere even toilet seat. No curtain to block the shower area. The floor very slippery. The staff can't really handle the situation well. We both very disappointed about how the review came up quite good but its not true.
Report this review
Jermaine H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Nice refurbished rooms

location, cleanliness and saff
7.3
I stay here regularly I like the refurbished rooms and new lay out of the lobby
Report this review
Vimal B. Solo travelers India, March 30, 2015
Hot spot location

easy & hot spot location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Amit M. Solo travelers India, March 28, 2015
stay at Holden ville

location
8.7
Nice location for the money charged. Room toiletries was not refilled.
Report this review
Gianmatteo S. Solo travelers Italy, March 25, 2015
not a boutique hotel surely

good location, staff quite friendly ...thats it
4.7
i thought i was having a good deal considering the price but instead is just a poor hotel, maybe even overrated for the money you pay. First of all its not a "boutique hotel" its just a wannabe with few poor prints on the wall somewhere and some nice chairs in the lobby and that's it. Second the rooms are quite ugly and the bathroom very unconfortable. I stayed first in a very tiny room (avoid at any cost if for any reason your doing the mistake of booking there) with some sort of low "obstacle" on the entrance which lead i am sure to many head bumps....the bathroom (which is the same in every room i checked ) is very unconfortable cause the shower does not have a separate space and as a result all the water leaks everywhere and stay there for hours you always have to stamp your feet in soapy water all day. You dont have even the tiniest shelf to put your toileteries and the sink is miniature size. Also the rooms stinks bad of humidity. The second room i had was bigger but same bad smell and unconfortable bathroom, and as a plus a broken aircon that was leaking water on the floor constantly...they called someone who tried to fix it but after few hours it started again...it was clearly a major problem... Staff is quite polite and nice and helpful but nothing they can really do, as the hotel is old and in bad shape...no kitchen so no breakfast... as soon as i arrived i realized my mistake and tried to cancel the booking but unfortunately it was one of that deals with no refund...nearby there are plenty of hotels with similar price and better shape (i checked personally)
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
My third time visit to this hotel

Good location,the massage center next to the hotel and helpful staff.
8
Report this review
Sofia S. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Good enough for a return.

The hotel was pretty clean. It's not located too near a bar so it is not too noisy at night. But it's walking distance to beach and bars.
7
It was nice and would consider a return if I actually revisit Pattaya. Electric at our room on the final night went off but the receptionist gave us a new hotel less than 20 minutes. The only thing was, the aircond fan was quite noisy as it is located right outside the room.
Report this review
Huynh T. Couples Vietnam, March 6, 2015
Room quite small, others acceptable

Location, quiet surroundings
5.7
Love the location, just a few minutes walk to busy Beach Road and famous Walking Street
Report this review
Wondong L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 5, 2015
Stuffy room

Location.
3.7
Maybe other visitors smoked in the room before I came here. i tried to remove the smell, but I couldn't. There is one small window blocked by wall. Fresh air never gets into the room. Moreover, the bed sheet was little bit wet..
Report this review
Sachin N. Couples India, March 2, 2015
Excellent!!!

Location , comfort , friendly staff
9.7
I was not sure about this hotel, however once I stayed at this location it is just amazing , it is close to everything you want in pattaya .you name is and it is near by , room are small however I think that is fine with this budget , just go ahead and book it ,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden TypeThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden TypeThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden TypeThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden TypeThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden TypeThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Spa RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Spa RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Foot MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Foot MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Foot MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Foot MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05