Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel

215/55 M10 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony Bathroom
The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Room The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden Bathroom The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony Bathroom The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Peter A. Solo travelers Sweden, August 18, 2013
Clean, quiet, friendly staff.

Location, price and standard.
8.3
This was my second stay here, not the last. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Perfect location, close to my favorite restaurants and shopping.
Jens P. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2013
good located, good staff, fair value though

location, english language, serviceful staff
8.3
overall a convenient stay. the hotel is nicely located close to Royal Garden Shopping Center with international restaurants, cafes and only 3 to 5 minutes walk to the beachfront of central pattaya or / and south pattaya. close to city centre and walking street, which is one of the finest locations to have in town.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, August 12, 2013
Good location and nice room

comfort room, good location
8.3
The room was not big but well deco with comfort bed & big balcony. Right in front of big shopping mall "Royal Garden" & very near to the beach & 5min walking to walking street. The hotel was clean and the massage was good. We enjoyed staying there.
Budiarto B. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Clean room & friendly staff

Clean room & friendly staff
8
Swee K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Staff service (friendly and attentive), location (convenient), affordable (value for money)
8.7
Hotel staff were friendly and attentive - after the first day, they could remember which room I stayed in, and passed me my key when I came back to the hotel without asking. The entrance light was not working on the first day, and I forgot to report, but it was fixed on the second day. The hotel is just opposite the Royal Garden Plaza, and is at the second road with easy access to baht taxis, so location was extremely convenient. And even though the quality of the room was not luxurious, it was comfortable considering the price. However, the room I was given was rather poorly lit - there was only the entrance light, two bedside lamps and the toilet light. The room itself had no lights. Also, there were no lights at the study table area, so in the evenings, the whole room was very dark, even when fully lighted. The design of the toilet can also be improved, as there is no separation between the shower area and the toilet area, so the whole floor gets very wet after shower. Also, the hotel can be hard to find initially, as it is tucked away within a short alley (look out for the hotel sign on the second road).
Gen M. Groups Japan, July 20, 2013
In the city center but not much to mention

Efficient elevator, great location for gourmet and shopping, spacy room
6.7
I was not able to get a room with nice view. The room I stayed barely had view from the windows - facing the corridor which several rooms also face. Probably the room with a view over the street would be nicer. My room did not worth paying for the amount - there are so many better options in Pattaya.
Christian H. Couples Switzerland, July 20, 2013
This stay was one to forget!

Good location, convenient to get everywhere, quiet at night
5.7
The TV didn't work at all but the staff didn't do anything about it. Toilet paper is available only on when you ask for it. Shower/toilet is mouldy in the corners and the shower head falls constantly of its bracket. I will avoid this hotel from now on eventhough the location is perfect!
Jacob T. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Centrally located hotel with large room

Location, Big room, Nice satff
7.3
Room is big and clean, but the room have very heavy drainage smell. Other than that everything is perfect in the hotel.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Fantastic, incredible and great location.

Friendly staff; great location; value for money.
8.7
My stay has been good. I saved a lot of time as this hotel is conveniently located near to shopping centers, beach and entertainment areas with easy access to public Baht Bus. There is only one elevator to serve all the floors, but I can always walk up the stairs which is faster.
Colin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
A new look for an old friend

Location, lobby area, price.
5.7
I've stayed at the Golden Ville for extended periods in previous years, some three or four years ago now. It had a certain ambience then - cheap chich if you like - which at the prices being charged was appealing. There was a little kitchen that did good Thai food and an area out front where you could sit and chill out. Then about two years ago the owner opted to change the upstairs of the massage parlour (nb: its a genuine massage parlour, not the naughty type and for my money offers the best massages in Pattaya for good value and with very competent ladies) into additional rooms. The basic structure of the hotel remains the same and the 'old' rooms are largely also the same... quite limited and basic inside although the walk-in shower type affair has been tdied up a little. The two things that have changed are that the prices have doubled and the ambience has changed. Its quite smart looking from the outside and front now but the value for money of the rooms is gone when the price has doubled! If you need somewhere to crash that is close to Walking Street then its good and still quiet, but otherwise there are many better properties in the area now (e.g. ones with pools). Two slight additions: the reception staff are sweet (and I think Apple is the cutest lady I've had check me in for years) but when I checked in, Agoda was trying to tell me that the price had been cut from GBP 95 down to around GBP 17. No, not a GBP 95 pound hotel ever and a tad disappointing to see this 'game' on an otherwise effective web site.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe with Balcony BathroomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden RoomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden BathroomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with BalconyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Golden with Balcony BathroomThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Thai MassageThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExchangeThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Nearby

Customer Reviews - The Golden Ville Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05