Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 28, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - Bedroom The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Superior - Double Bedroom The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Superior - Twin Bedroom The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Garden
The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
The most amazing swimming pool in the world

Swimming pool, garden, room
8.7
Worth coming juts for the 115m long swimming pool with a 4m diving pool in a cave(!) plus a long swim under bridges and thru lagoons - mindblowing!
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Very quiet and relaxing

beauty, quiet and nice swimming pool
7.7
My stay at the hotel was just what I needed. I had been staying at a villa and transferred to the hotel for one last night. I had gotten ill and all I needed was a room where I could sleep and recover. The hotel staff were very accommodating, the restaurant was adequate and the room comfortable. The next morning, the breakfast was fair but the pool was amazing!!! The grounds are beautiful and lush.. The only downside is that the hotel advertises that it is near the airport. Well it may have been near an airport at some point but not near the Densapar Intl Airport... They offer shuttle service and it is inexpensive.
Guillermo G. Couples Spain, September 10, 2013
Budgetwise OK

Nothing, had internet but not great
4
Bathroom poor, Walls you can hear everything. For budget it was OK. Not recommended. Be careful if you ask for shuttle from Airport... you will be charged 150k idr.
Maxime O. Groups Canada, February 10, 2013
Great place, a little far from Sanur city center

pool, pool and pool
7
Me and my friend felt like a day at the pool after a long motorcycle trip and we were not disappointed. This had to be the biggest outside pool i've ever seen in my entire. Spent the whole day there. You'll need a taxi to get to the city center because the hotel is located on a busy street where it's difficult to walk. I recommend you take a taxi and go to Sanur city center at night for dinner/drinks/walking around. Tip: Don't do your laundry at the hotel. They were about to charge me $70 USD for 4.5Kg of clothes.
Louis F. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Good hotel but location is so so...

Pool, Pool, Pool
7.7
This hotel is in good condition. Room was okay, normal size and confortable. Staff was very smily and competent. Pool is gigantic. (One normal size, the other must be 100 meters long) Be aware that this hotel near Sanur is situated on a busy street with nothing around. Need a taxi to go anywhere. Is a good place to spend night before taking a boat from Sanur.
Adam D. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Friendly staff and good buffet breakfast

Two large swimming pools
9.3
Very nice hotel, quiet when we stayed but we got the luxury of the pool to ourselves. Really nice spacious rooms that got cleaned everday. All the staff were really helpful and friendly. Not the best location as right next to by pass but we explored the local restaurants nearby which were the prices you'd want to pay if you were on a budget. The only problem we had was that unfortunately every morning and night we got woken up by the roosters that sounded like they were located to the back of our rooms. Apart from this little inconvenience the hotel is definitely worth staying at.
Samuray O. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great pool, very friendly staff

Great service from smiling faced staff
8.3
We had two room. One had a bad smell and they changed the room without a problem. Very friendly staff with all smiles. Would recommend to anyone. Great pool and very nice setup. Hotel food prices a little steep, but all else was great.
Jessica T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Lovely etnic hotel with traditional Bali design

Big room, Huge swimming pool, beautiful gardens, good service
8.7
Overall, I have a fantastic experience in this Hotel, all the staff are very helpful, it's a quite hotel where you can relax and rest. Even though there's not much things around the hotel, you can just grab a taxi anytime to go to Sanur.
Luluk I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great hotel

Nice pool
7.3
A good ethnic hotel with nice pool in quite location. Staffs is nice and helpful. Room is pleasant and large.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need transport for traveling... quite far from tourism spots!
Luluk I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Clean hotel

Lovely place
7
A nice hotel with pleasant room and great pool... I love to stay in this hotel, so relaxing after working for a whole day! Staffs is nice. Room is clean and quite large. Food was okay, but location is quite far from tourist spots and no nightlife. Good for relaxing or honeymoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel BaliThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - BedroomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Superior - Double BedroomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Superior - Twin BedroomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - JSThe Graha Cakra Bali Hotel Bali - JS


AS-AGWEB-3C02