Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Graha Cakra

Jl. Cerme No. 16, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65112 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Guest Room The Graha Cakra Malang - Ballroom The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Restaurant The Graha Cakra Malang - Reception The Graha Cakra Malang - Meeting Room The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Malang - Restaurant The Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Malang - Restaurant The Graha Cakra Malang - Bathroom
The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Guest Room The Graha Cakra Malang - Interior The Graha Cakra Malang - Garden The Graha Cakra Malang - Garden The Graha Cakra Malang - Garden The Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming Pool The Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming Pool
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Randy R. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
it is a 3 to 4 star hotel that claims a 5 star

Attentive Staff, Beauty, swimming pool, and friday night singer
8.7
it was very quiet but the rooms are old and was told a remodel is scheduled. There is no spa and no one uses the bar and we were the only one in the restauants for the friday night entertainment. breakfast is great but if you go near quitting time they already have it broken down so the choices are limited but they will prepare you eggs of any type.
Nadya O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
The colonial heritage shine in every corner

breakfast, design, large rooms
8
I was surprised that the design of the hotel was colonial and well-designed. The room was large enough for an extrabed and still lots of space to roam around. The bed was comfy. The whole room was also clean and comfortable. I enjoyed reading my book on the poolside terrace. Though the whole pool was large, but for the smaller children section was quite small. At dinner, there will be a small band performing. I totally will come back if the chance is given.
Destriana F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
nice n great vacation with my wife

culture,familiar,unique
7.7
Stephanus H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable but basic hotel, centrally located

Location, guest service, value for money
7
Even though it was fairly old, good maintenance kept the hotel in fairly good condition. The property's central location made it a good base to explore the city. We also found the staff to be very responsive to our various requests (we were travelling with young children and needed a lot of services).
Domdom N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay at conveniently located hotel

Conveniently located, not too large, comfortable
8
Conveniently located hotel, not too large so that it's noisy, comfortable. Located close to business centers.
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
quite surrounding

nice friendly helpful staff, comfortable bed, quite surrounding
6
Dyan R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Unique and cozy

Nice staff, interior, quite
8.3
This holiday we have me, 5 years daughter and husband We went to Malang driving from surabaya
James E. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Great stopover on the way to Bromo

The lobby and dining room are beautiful
7.7
We only had one day in Malang but really lived this hotel. We weren't charged for an early check in even though we arrived very early in the morning. We also left at 1am in the morning so no much I can add but it's a great place to stop if you need somewhere near Bromo.
Benson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Friendly Staff And Quiet Neighborhood

Clean, Quiet Location and Friendly Staff at the restaurant
8
Kanika J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable stay with good local food

Cozy, Traditional, Calm
7.3
you get the feel of living in a garden. The in-house restaurant is good for local food but if you are looking for international menu try the restaurants in the vicinity

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Graha Cakra MalangThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Malang - BallroomThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Malang - ReceptionThe Graha Cakra Malang - Meeting RoomThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Malang - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Malang - RestaurantThe Graha Cakra Malang - BathroomThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - Guest RoomThe Graha Cakra Malang - InteriorThe Graha Cakra Malang - GardenThe Graha Cakra Malang - GardenThe Graha Cakra Malang - GardenThe Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming PoolThe Graha Cakra Malang - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08