Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Fourwings Convention hotel

333 Srinakarin Rd., Bangkapi, Huamark, Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand 10240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2046 reviews

1100 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Chang H. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Hotel are good for business meeting or just for re

Pose, Grand and Clean
7.3
Hotel location rather near to airport less than 30 minutes free shuttle service . No shopping centre around. Walk about 2 kms to the nearest streets foods.
Report this review
Lai Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Very good and comfortable

big room, comfortable and clean
7.7
Report this review
Eleazar G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2016
An affordable luxury

great value for money; attentive and accommodating staff; classy, clean and comfortable
9
Very satisfying! modern and clean room, with a very good view from an all-glass wall-to-wall window. I enjoyed swimming in the pool which has a cascading water that feels like a rain. The lobby is well maintained and elegantly decorated, which would make one feel pampered in luxury. I'd be happy to go back to this hotel!
Report this review
Natasha W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
FANTASTIC

Staff were very polite and helpful, the rooms are amazing and it was located near major shopping centres
9
Report this review
Christian B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Great hotel

Staff was very kind and friendly. Accommodations were comfortable. Very clean.
9.3
Only negative thing was the wait for the shuttle bus from the airport. I think it could have been communication problem though because I called the hotel the morning of arrival to schedule a pick up. When we got to the pickup location no one was there and it required one of the other hotels to call for us after an hour wait. Other then this the stay here was excellent. Due to our short time here we were only able to dine in the restaurant downstairs and the food was good. Staff overall was excellent and answered many of my questions. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Shin W. Business travelers South Korea, December 31, 2015
Great Five stars hotel ever.

Clean Good Service Brand New
10
There was the last night before new year. I was in Thailand for my business trip and going back to my country but need one day to stay at a hotel. Finally found a 5 star hotel with only 110 bucks. I wouldn't say Thailand is dirty but almost hotels are never clean enough to stay with kind of unhygenic. but here is not. there is great. all things are great.
Report this review
Lawrence M. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2015
Great hotel

The room, the service, the pool
8.7
My stay at the Four Wings was very good. Check in was quick, service was very good.
Report this review
Anisah L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Spacious room

Room was spacious, Very clean, Efficient staffs
9.3
Good place to stay.Love the room - spacious and clean.
Report this review
Shan S. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2015
Good staff and environment

Staff and bath
8.7
Report this review
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Front desk staff that doesn't understand English

only reason to consider was nearest to hotel
7.3
the staff was not friendly....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1100 reviews Next page
The Grand Fourwings Convention hotel BangkokThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BallroomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BuffetThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BuffetThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BuffetThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BuffetThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - BuffetThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Yu He Chinese RestaurantThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Tancho Sushi BarThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Fourwings Convention hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02