or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel

Phuoc Thuan, Xuyen Moc, Ba Ria, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View Twin The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Twin The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand King The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View Double The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View King The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View Twin The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bistro La mer The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ginger Breakfast The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ginger Breakfast The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ballroom The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Nightclub The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Gym The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Wedding
The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Spa The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Teen Corner The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Kid’s club The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Water Sport The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Golf Course The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Overview
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Hoang P. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Good

Swimming pool ,
8
We love this place.. The kids swim all day.. Its high recomend....
Tram P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2014
not my kind of place, not much nature

interior design,
5.3
ok, the check in was too long. not much to do at night
Huan H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2014
Not so impressed...

Beach.Pool.Room.
5
Everythings is just ok.Brealfast is poor compare to the price.
Nguyen H. Groups Vietnam, June 29, 2014
check in /out procedure is so trouble

swimming pool
6.7
I am fee to be not comfortable I have strong complaint about procedure check in/out of. It is very trouble us. we have to wait at least 1 hour to check out. The organization of hotel is very bad. why they do not organize personnel to solve check out conveniently for guest. You can image every one will check out from 11.30 to 12.00 with full capacity of hotel. How can they organize and help guest to check out with simple procedure and quickly. It made us almost their guest became angry at that time. Please recommend them.
Nhan N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Great,

Great, nice beach and swimming pool
7.3
The breakfirst is good, nice swimming pools, large room, good view
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, June 17, 2014
It 's so beautiful hotel, nice service.

new, well equiment, model
9.7
I fell enjoy so much during the time staying here. That 's perfect place to relax and have fun with ur family.
Hong T. Groups Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Comfortable, family funs

Big swimming pools for kids Modern facilities in rooms Great breakfast
7.3
Comfortable. Fits for families with kids. But foods/drinks are quite expensive.
Binh T. Groups Vietnam, June 7, 2014
It's a beautiful and convenient hotel!

The beautiful and luxurious roomAmazing sight,seeingThorough staff
8.3
Wonderful trip! I will stay here when I travel here
Edilberto A. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great for 1,2 day visit in classy hotel at beach

The ocean view, pool, and staff were spectacular.
9
The pool/ beach attendant (quene) was very attentive. All the staff was accomodating. Room was spacious and classy
Khoa C. Groups Vietnam, May 25, 2014
Nice place, nice room but bad food

Beautyful beach, swimming pool, big room.
6.3
It is fine. Our are happy with ocean view and swimming pool but the food terrible it have small paper in my dish food and some ants in my bread.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung TauThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand KingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View DoubleThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View KingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bistro La merThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ginger BreakfastThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ginger BreakfastThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - BallroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - NightclubThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - GymThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - WeddingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - SpaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Teen CornerThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Kid’s clubThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Water SportThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Golf CourseThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Overview


AS-AGWEB-3C03