Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel

Phuoc Thuan, Xuyen Moc, Ba Ria, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View King The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View Twin The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Twin The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View Double The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View Twin The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bistro La mer The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ginger Breakfast The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ballroom
The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Nightclub The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Gym The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Spa The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Teen Corner The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Water Sport The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Overview The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Cabana The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Kid center The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Spa The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Main Lobby
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Hai L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Great stay

Swimming pool, morning buffet, bed
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at The Grand very much, worth every penny
Khue D. Families with older children Vietnam, August 9, 2014
a nice place for weekend getaway!

Nice selection of pastry and dimsum for Breakfast
6.7
Boris C. Families with young children France, July 26, 2014
Excellent stay

SPA is by far the best in Vietnam with excellent therapists and equipment. The French restaurant is very good with Chef Francois. The pool is very big and split into 4 with 2 dedicated children areas
9.3
overall excellent time spent at The Grand, i will highly recommend to stay on the suite which is quite big so very convenient for family and more benefits. Do not forget to stop by the Spa. The only negative point is the beach with a lot of bugs and the sea is brown in this area.
Alexandra K. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Kemp review

Welcoming Girls in lobby, French Restaurant, glass decorations in lobby areas are magnificent
7.7
Fine
Boi N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 13, 2014
comfortable

new and nice hotels, very crowded
8
Byoung-Chul C. Families with young children South Korea, July 7, 2014
f a n t a s t i c

view, bed and casino
8
that was great hotel for us, especially good view surrounding hotel
Linh D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 6, 2014
Not worth the money

House keeping service is too bad, food is pricey
4.3
My little kid was so sick that he vomit on the extra bed on our arrival. I've called the house-keeping to tidy it up. In fact, they came and change the drap for extra bed without changing the towels we used for cleaning the vomit. One day after, right after lunch hour, we came back and the room hasn't been cleaned yet. We asked the front desk and they sent their supervisor to explain that the "Make bed" button didn't work. In case we need to make bed, we need to ask them in advance. Apart from that, this is the peak season, on our last day, my kid insisted on swimming before depart. We finished our swimming at around 9am. I've asked the Ginger restaurant on the breakfast time. They said the service hour was up to 11am. When we came down after taking shower, the restaurant was already too pack that they sent us to the first floor with a temporally set up buffet. While we were eating, someone came in and said that we should take more food before they close at 10am. They had to prepare for another lunch buffet at 11am. Overall, we're extremely with the service level of the so called 5 star hotel. I'd never ever go back again
Hoang P. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2014
Good

Swimming pool ,
8
We love this place.. The kids swim all day.. Its high recomend....
Bao D. Couples Vietnam, July 2, 2014
Peaceful and Quiet

Clean, Luxury and Professional Staff
9.7
Best staffs in a best hotel in Vietnam
Tram P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2014
not my kind of place, not much nature

interior design,
5.3
ok, the check in was too long. not much to do at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung TauThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View KingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View DoubleThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Bistro La merThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Ginger BreakfastThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - BallroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - NightclubThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - GymThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - SpaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Teen CornerThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Water SportThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - OverviewThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - CabanaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Kid centerThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - SpaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Main LobbyThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Wedding on the beachThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Golf CourseThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - The Bluffs look over to The GrandThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Golf CourseThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Hotel Vung Tau - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3C06