or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort

Phuoc Thuan, Xuyen Moc, Ba Ria, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - 2014 Gold Circle Award The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Exterior The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and Beverages The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and Beverages The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior Design The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Lobby The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior Design The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Front Desk The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Teen Corner
The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and Activities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Fitness Room The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Yoga The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and Activities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Spa The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Spa The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The Bluffs The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The Bluffs
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Joyce C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good Experience in Ho Tram

Having its own private beach / spaceous / friendly and polite staff
8.3
My experience has been very good so far. Except that there are some design flaws like the door bang very loudly with the strong wind / material used for the toilet paper holder is wrong / water gasping out when you on the tap in the toilet. a few things to name....
Foo S. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2014
beautiful

fantastic ocean view from room. One of the best chinese restaurant I have eaten. Casino is a good training ground for beginners
7.7
It was a beatiful stay except too short a time. Rooms were spacious and grand with great ocean view. Breakfast spread was great. Staff services were acceptable but not great maybe due to language problem. The best moment was dinner at this remarkable chinese restaurant. The food is excellent, every dish was finger licking, can't find a single fault in it.
Quynh H. Groups Vietnam, November 2, 2014
Group meeting

Food, pool and the view
9.3
Meeting with group and really enjoy the hotel
Duong L. Families with young children Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Good hotel

- swimming pool, parking, seaview
8.3
Eveything good
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
A good place for short weekend breakaway

Comfy room, friendly swimming pool (1.2meter) and good food
7.3
Lena K. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Good service and very very quiet

quiet, big rooms & service staff is good
8.3
Place is very quiet. Excellent for people who like the peace. majority of the restaurants are not opened on weekdays. Pools are nice and service staff at the pool are very friendly. Quite disappointing that we didn't manage to go into the Casino as my husband didn't have his original passport so he was not allowed entrance. Spa service is good. Luckily weekdays has a 50% discount.
Gary L. Groups Australia, October 7, 2014
Luxury Hotel

Room, Pool, In-House Entertainment
8.7
Great honeymoon hotel!
Carlos D. Groups Australia, October 7, 2014
Great view

The pool, location, rooms
9
It was excellent, rooms are what u pay for, staff is helpful n casino is awesome
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, October 5, 2014
Wonderful and memorial trip! Will come back soon!

Nice and mordern room, can enjoy music in room with high quality sound, WOOH.. service with offering my special request for my husband birthday: a cake! Thsnks
9.3
Wonderful stay and will come back ASAP!
Tuan T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 26, 2014
The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort

very good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung TauThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - 2014 Gold Circle AwardThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior DesignThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - LobbyThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior DesignThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Front DeskThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Teen CornerThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and ActivitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Fitness RoomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - YogaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and ActivitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - SpaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - SpaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The BluffsThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The BluffsThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The BluffsThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - CabanaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand KingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View KingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BallroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Meeting roomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BallroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Wedding on the beachThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Wet AreaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Wet AreaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Bistro La Mer


AS-AGWEB-3A03