or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort

Phuoc Thuan, Xuyen Moc, Ba Ria, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - 2014 Gold Circle Award The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Suite The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Exterior The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and Beverages The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and Beverages The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior Design The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Lobby The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior Design The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Front Desk The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Pool The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Teen Corner
The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and Activities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Fitness Room The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Yoga The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and Activities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Spa The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Spa The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The Bluffs The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The Bluffs
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Kathy V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Awesome holiday you made for my kids. Many thanks!

Real luxury hotel; Pro-staff with caring and hospitality services; best-ever French restaurant with a thoughtful Chef!!!
9
I think I have made a right decision of upgrading the room to Premier Suite (eventhough they missed the chance to recommend a better/ or the best luxury room to me, i.e. Room 2025 i/o 2001)!. Everything goes smoothly but the breakfast time is really terrible to myself, especially to my kids when we all are experiencing a crowded hotel guests making noisy and funny stories. We feel disappointed when always failed in booking the bungalow. However, we are happy to spend our holiday here in HoTram Strip and willing to back soon. Wishing you all the best and prosperous!
Huan N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2015
Great trip

Service; facilitied and staff
9.7
Happy and relax
Kha N. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
rules for casino not right, my wife is no autralia

Big, beautiful, quite
6.7
Iam not happy because the staff members of casino doesnt let my wifes going. My wifes is not aistralian citizen yet, so she dont have australian passport. We show them driverlicence, medicare, airticket, bank account.... To proved that my wife is not live in vn, but still refused to coming in. Unbelivevable altitude explain.
Sabina C. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2015
Windy windy windy

Good rooms, clean and very empty hotel
7
Be prepared for the wind. They don't highlight it but everyday is windy. Not just a normal tropical breeze but windy enough to move the beach chairs etc Dining options are limited and their food court nam nam is overpriced for what it is. But you don't have a choice if you don't want a dinner buffet or fancy sit down restaurant. Unlike Marriott Phuket despite paying 500 a night here. They also charge for the kids club. I can understand if you are paying extra for craft but just having kids enter costs money. And if you want to join and watch your kids, then expect to be charged too as an adult. They have a lot to learn to manage this as a resort destination. It's too bad MGM is no longer part of this project otherwise the service and offerings might be better.
Martin V. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
a bus station

the beach and swimming pool
5.3
the food if available was average the place lacks atmosphere unless you like to live in a Bus station
Mai A. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2015
Not a 5-stars quality hotel

nice pool...nothing else there that could be considered to be good.
6
First impression - staffs was not welcoming when I check-in or check-out. Room listed with balcony, but you cannot open the sliding door. Beach is filled with trash. What is the point to come to a 5-stars resort and you cannot sit out door and enjoy the view. Definitely not a 5-stars quality hotel. I would give it 3.5 stars at best.
To H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Modern, nice and new

Good condition, modern and well trained staffs
8
i like it. the hotel is nice, modern but quite simple and lack of entertainment for guests. It is in the quite remote place that you would not discover any other places.
Calvin N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Not good place for vacation

Hotel is excellent , room is perfect, the impressive is dinner all foods are so terrible and old food not fresh even see food, the kids zone is so poor but high charge.
7.3
I stayed here because I have no choice for my kids can not travel far away Vietnam. But I think I never come back here again. All charge is so high but the service is so bad. One more think so crazy at this place is dinner without drink if drink with high charge😝 Your guy should come to Vinpearl land and marina by singapore to study more Hope your rules will be change better that can keep more people come here. Thanks, Calvin
Nam N. Groups Vietnam, February 22, 2015
beach hotel

casino, clean hotel, good food
8
I enjoyed staying here with nice room and food. Staffs are friendly
Nam N. Groups Vietnam, February 22, 2015
good hotel with casino

good food, free internet and nice room
8
I enjoyed staying in this hotel even abit far from the center. Food is nice and swimming pool is big

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung TauThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - 2014 Gold Circle AwardThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior DesignThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - LobbyThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Interior DesignThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Front DeskThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - PoolThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Teen CornerThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and ActivitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Fitness RoomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - YogaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Sports and ActivitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - SpaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - SpaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The BluffsThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The BluffsThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - The BluffsThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - CabanaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand SuiteThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View TwinThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BathroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand KingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Grand Ocean View KingThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BallroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Meeting roomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - BallroomThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Wedding on the beachThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Wet AreaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Wet AreaThe Grand Ho Tram Strip Resort Vung Tau - Bistro La Mer


AS-AGWEB-3B06