My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon

1816/2 Old Delhi, Gurgaon Road, Nr. Shyam Sweet Sec-14, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Interior The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Corridor The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Entrance The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Interior The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Interior The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Ujjwal S. Couples India, May 12, 2014
It was great time in the hotel. It gives you good

Breakfast, Room quality, Room service
8.3
Prashant K. Business travelers India, October 11, 2012
Budget Hotel

Good Ambience
6.3
Its a good option for a short stay. The rooms are good and clean but is very small.
Prashant K. Business travelers India, October 9, 2012
Good stay

Good
7
Good hotel, clean but very small rooms. Its a good hotel to stay for a short business trip. The hotel is not very far from the business centres of Gurgaon.
Hitesh J. Couples India, February 2, 2012
Poor hotel in all acpects

nothing
3.7
super small rooms, worst breakfast, no hot water running in taps, you will have to manage in cold water, no parking cars to be parked outside on the road, and my car was hit at the night.
Slawomir S. Business travelers Poland, May 6, 2011
The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon

None
3
Hotel is 20 min away from the airport, near dirty and noisy road. Rooms are dirty, bed lining not changed, no soap, no toilet paper. Towels dirty as well. Other guests hair on the bed lining. Food selection poor and what is there is not fresh. Only good thing is rather helpful staff. Will not stay there again and do not recommend to stay there
Wan F. Business travelers China, March 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service nice

hard to find
9
Nice food, clean, Free fast WIFI. Just very hard to find out. There is not clear sign outside hotel.
Kelly R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2011
Sketchy hotel, but you get what you pay for

Hotel owner was attentive and helpful
6.3
gurgoan is an interesting place, but this hotel is not near the central malls. it's about a 100-rupee ride to get anywhere worth wandering (including a metro station). breakfast was good and the staff was helpful, but their english was very limited. the value was pretty good. the sister hotel is a block away and much nicer. if possible, stay in a place like lemontree or red fox. a bit more money, but a much nicer experience.
Alexandre N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2011
Good hotel, but a lot of hidden cost! BEWARE!

Room is nice and spacious
6
First all, the hotel/room. Its a nice hotel, good room/facilities. Everything seems to be perfect on arrival. The worst thing is the hotel taxi. First night, I need taxi to go to Hard Rock Cafe Delhi (Saket District). I was given Innova car, non English speaking driver, which seem dont know where we are going. The trip to HRC Delhi takes 1 hour 40 minutes, on the way back is less 30 minutes. I was being informed that the rent was charged for half day. I used the car from 2000 arriving back at 2300. Later I was charged by INR. 1000 for 1 day trip, the argument is the destination is more than 40km. Second day, I booked hotel taxi to Agra. One day trip 8 hours driving (back and forth). I was being informed that I will be using hotel car (Innova). In the morning the driver came, and I was put on old sedan. I pay INR. 6500 for 1 day trip to Agra. Later I was being informed that trip to Hotel-Agra-Hotel. If i make any stop, I will be charged INR 100/hour, and deviation fee according to driver's will. Im back at hotel at 2000, and pay INR 300 extra, to the driver to make a stop at local mall to buy food. Third day, I booked hotel taxi to airport. I was being informed it will be on Innova car, later a non ac small station wagon came. The trip to Airport cost me INR 850 including toll fee. At the end of the day, hotel is ok. I got no complain. But make sure, you set a definite definition for SERVICE you are going to use from the hotel. I would suggest you book Yellow Cab by phone, although will be more expensive but it should be within reasonable tolerance, and they wont give you lousy car
Hotel Feature Tip: ASKED before you agree to "HALF DAY USE of car" and "FULL DAY USE of car"
Satyamurthy M. Business travelers India, February 14, 2011
A economy budget hotel with decent facilities

friendly reception & great food
6.3
the rooms are clean and airy and the hotel is well maintained
Restaurant Tip: Do try their non vegetarian delicacies
Hidehiko K. Business travelers Japan, November 15, 2012
日本人にフォーカスしてるが、、、

コストパフォーマンス
4.3
日本人向けにフォーカスしてるようだが、食事や清潔度合いなどはむしろ低い印象を受けた。日本料理がどうしても食べたい方向けのホテル。ただし、食事はあまり期待できない

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCRThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - CorridorThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - EntranceThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Grand Hotel Bizzotel Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A01