Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 738 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

jitlada S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great value for money. Will stay here again.
Friendly staff. Super fast check-in. Nice room. Quiet. Space well-designed and managed. Many food options around the area. It is one of the best value for money accommodations in Chiangmai. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

chompoonuch M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Beautiful hotel
I love to stay here when I coming because the hotel was so beautiful comfortable bed,nice breakfast
Reviewed April 17, 2016

chompoonuch M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Beautiful hotel and quiet location
This hotel is more like home the room is so big and comfortable bed with very nice breakfast and lovely swimming pool also staffs was so lovely
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Wee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location, Clean, Big Room
The location is good, big parking area, big room, great breakfast, nice staffs, good facilities.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Mitzi P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Exceptional
Is the best decision you could make for Chiang Mai. The breakfast is huge and the staff is really friendly. The rooms are really big, new and clean. My best rate for this accommodation.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

KAN H. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Big and comportable room
The room is big and clean, the swimming pool is nice also. Only the Hotel is a little bit far away, need to take taxi and tuk tuk to go outside or go to town center. But it's worth to stay.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kua C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very nice food...
Very clear, nice place...
Reviewed March 19, 2016

chompoonuch M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Beautiful room and lovely breakfast
Staffs was friendly the room was big and comfortable bed more relax when to stay here and I would going back soon
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Hal H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable and Relaxing
1).The bed was very comfortable, best we have had in any hotel we have stayed in. 2) Very nice breakfast buffet. 3) The rooms are spacious and well laid out.
We thoroughly enjoyed the three days we stayed here. Nice atmosphere and quiet. The staff was very helpful. The bed was so comfortable we slept great. The breakfast buffet had quite a variety or foods including American, European and Thai dishes. Good location, close to the city and has good covered parking. We will recommend it to others and we will be back.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Erin F. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very nice
This hotel was very nice. Pros: Very clean Beds were comfortable Staff was great and English was good Free shuttle from airport Cons: We had our clothes laundered, and almost half of them were covered in bleach spots. We noticed after we left. The pool area is small, and fills up fast. only 8 or so chairs, and most of the deck is in the shade in the afternoon.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: