Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand New Delhi Hotel

Vasant Kunj, Phase-ii Nelson Mandela Rd, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110070

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 52 reviews

93 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Mohit A. Business travelers India, March 23, 2016
Ok
3.7
Not that good
Report this review
Yosuke T. Business travelers Japan, March 5, 2016
Maintenance issue
3
Facility is good, but it is not maintained. Ex, telephone one touch keys are not functioned. So I could not call to room service directey. Cup was not cleaned. A/C was not cool enough. Toilet wall paint was peeling off. Shower tap could not shut completerly, so continuing water drop and make sound. When I checked out, staff did not say any words of thanks. Again, facility is good, but they need to train staff to maintein property and provide better service.
Report this review
Dhiraj M. Business travelers India, February 25, 2016
Good Business Stay Hotel

Room size, clean bathrooms and breakfast
9.3
The room was spacious and very clean. The linen was good quality and the beds were very comfortable. I used the free Internet offered and it was a good speed and reliable. Overall I fell the hotel is a very good hotel for business travel. It's proximity to 3 big Delhi Malls across the road make for good dining variety as well
Report this review
Yihung L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2016
Easy to go to the mall nearby
4.7
can be better
Report this review
Teruo Y. Business travelers Japan, December 27, 2014
Water Down

Hard ware is bad.
2.3
I could not use water. We couldnt shouwer and Toilet.
Report this review
Erin W. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Great spot to rest in Delhi

Excellent service, comfortable room, spacious property
9
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely book here again! We stayed during monsoon, so the rates we got were probably lower than normal. The rooms were comfortable, and the dining options were nice. The breakfast buffet is worth the extra cost, so you'll want to add that to your booking. The service was really very good; we have no complaints in that department. My only disappointment was that wi-fi wasn't free, you have to pay for it. I find that in most hotels these days, you don't have to pay to connect online. But that aside, it was a great stay.
Report this review
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Luxurious hotel near the airport

comfortable, close to airport and reasonably priced
8
The hotel was excellent. The service and attentiveness of the staff was good. Largest shopping mall in Delhi within walking distance which has international restaurants and brands available. Recommended for visitors to Delhi.
Report this review
Paul L. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
a great business hotel with a quiet surrounding

service, quiet surrounding, location
8
generally a great stay although the wifi was a letdown. the service staff at the reception Mr. Manjeet was very attentive and friendly.
Report this review
Hasan A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Good value

Gardens, room, location
7.7
Comfortable stay. Recommend it if you want to be lose to the import and staiy south Delhi.
Report this review
Liu Y. Business travelers China, July 12, 2013
excellent hotel, best recommend in New Delhi

Big hotel, nice staff, friendly staff.
10
No need to say too much. This is the best hotel in New Delhi. Worth to recommend to friends.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 128 reviews Next page
The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascade - All day dining restaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - It - Italian RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club LoungeThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden GreensThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Grand Club roomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascade - Coffee ShopThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascade - All day dining restaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caraway Indian RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Woktok RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Woktok RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - gbar restaurant The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Woktok Private DinningThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - WhirlpoolThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - gbar restaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caraway RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Best Wine CollectionThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascades Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05