or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand New Delhi Hotel

Vasant Kunj, Phase-ii Nelson Mandela Rd, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110070 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Grand Club Room The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Lounge  - Lobby Lounge The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Lounge The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - WokTok - Pan Asian Cuisine Restaurant The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - G Bar - Lobby Bar The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Poolside Bar The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Carway - Indian Specialty restaurant The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascade - All day dining restaurant The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pool Side The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Salon The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden Greens The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance
The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior - Night View The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Grand Club room The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Nikhil R. Solo travelers India, March 13, 2015
Awesome stay

Food, room service and cleanliness
10
Very comfortable and relaxing
Christina N. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Great location, interesting room

Spacious room, comfy king size bed and huge bathroom
7.3
Throughout enjoyable and we will be back
Christine L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
The Grand Hotel Delhi

The service by staff, the food and the amenities
9.3
My husband and I stayed at the Grand for 5 nights. 'Spoilt for choice' barely describes the diverse, delicious, healthy, fresh servings of Indonesian, Malaysian, Japanese and Chinese food at the inhouse Wok Tok restaurant. The food was prepared and served by the professional staff including Chef Kaushik Jadali, Kousik Sarkhel, Md Shahid, Rahul, Kunal and Achampa. Of course there was even more choice at the beautiful Indian/International smorgasbord. Yum!
Teruo Y. Business travelers Japan, December 27, 2014
Water Down

Hard ware is bad.
2.3
I could not use water. We couldnt shouwer and Toilet.
Erin W. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Great spot to rest in Delhi

Excellent service, comfortable room, spacious property
9
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely book here again! We stayed during monsoon, so the rates we got were probably lower than normal. The rooms were comfortable, and the dining options were nice. The breakfast buffet is worth the extra cost, so you'll want to add that to your booking. The service was really very good; we have no complaints in that department. My only disappointment was that wi-fi wasn't free, you have to pay for it. I find that in most hotels these days, you don't have to pay to connect online. But that aside, it was a great stay.
Youngjun P. Families with young children South Korea, July 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Lcoation, pool side, breakfast
8.3
I was there with my family(1 & 3 years children). I had very good experience with respect to fulfilling my family member's needs respectively. just near by big shopping mall for my lady, and perfect baby pool for my children and great food for me. it's really recommendable for family vacation
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Luxurious hotel near the airport

comfortable, close to airport and reasonably priced
8
The hotel was excellent. The service and attentiveness of the staff was good. Largest shopping mall in Delhi within walking distance which has international restaurants and brands available. Recommended for visitors to Delhi.
Karam V. Families with older children India, May 5, 2014
Very nice

Hotel staff very attentive
8.3
Rishi A. Families with young children India, February 12, 2014
Good property acssesable location

Location/food/spa
8
Conformable stay recommended for couples with small children's. Good Chinese food and near to 3 big malls.
Neeta A. Solo travelers India, January 30, 2014
luxurious..relaxing.......comfortable..........fun

gud ambience......gud hospitality........very neat n clean
8.7
fantastic.........wil luk fwd to coming again.its a very romantic place n wud luv to be thr with my beloved n stay in a honeymoon suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Grand Club RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Lounge  - Lobby Lounge The Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club LoungeThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - WokTok - Pan Asian Cuisine RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - G Bar - Lobby BarThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Poolside BarThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Carway - Indian Specialty restaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascade - All day dining restaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pool SideThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SalonThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden GreensThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Grand Club roomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascade - All day dining restaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - It - Italian RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cascade - All day dining restaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caraway Indian RestaurantThe Grand New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08