Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 196 reviews

116 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Lauren M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2015
Good value and great location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
8.3
Superior balcony room was adequate, comfortable. The hotel's location only one minute from the beach and the main drag is its best feature. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Thaw Z. Families with young children Myanmar, October 31, 2015
Nice place

Room is clean,tidy and good space
10
Relax sleep
Ronald W. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
Awesome
6
Can i please get into my account so I can another hotel,because Agoda keeps telling me i don't know my email address
John L. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2015
Very nice hotel,friendly staff

Friendly staff,near the beach
10
Nice
Perla T. Couples Italy, July 18, 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
John W. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7.7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Nur L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Alvin S. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6.7
Joel B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Kayamboo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9.3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
1 - 10 of 116 reviews Next page
The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomsThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Family SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomsThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - InteriorThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Standard Economy RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Standard Economy RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Patong BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Patong BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Standard Economy RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Standard Economy RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BalconyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ReceptionThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BuildingThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Patong BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - InteriorThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - InteriorThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ReceptionThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ReceptionThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SurroundingThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Tour Desk and InternetThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ExteriorThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Family SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Standard Economy RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double BedThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Family SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double BedThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Family SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Business CenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Suite RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Suite RoomThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BeachThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - InteriorThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - InteriorThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kitchen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08