or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Palace Hotel Malang

Jl. Ade Irma Suryani No 23, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Interior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Exterior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Exterior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Interior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Exterior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Lobby The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Lobby The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Lobby The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Lobby The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Interior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - President Suite Room The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Bathroom The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Bathroom
The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Exterior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - President Suite Room The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Balcony/Terrace The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Garden The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Garden The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Garden The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Buffet The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Interior The Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Interior
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Lauw M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
air conditioning was trouble but the room is ok

food, room, friendly staff
6.7
Good
Yanti M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
suitable enough for family trip
6.7
standard
Am. F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Regret and not recommend
4
Very bad experience, uncozy room, bad staff service, over price for the room, bad hotel environment, small rest room, dirty room, lot of insects. Food also bad, better not stay at this hotel
Nuri W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
European Style Hotel

Centrally Located, European Style, Cleanliness
8
This is my first time to stay in this hotel. First impression, the hotel looked like a kind of old-fashioned european hotel. We have a nice stay in the hotel.
Sofi P. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Comfort Hotel at Central Malang

Comfort, Enjoy, Safe
7.3
Temmy M. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
OK

The hotel is in the center of Malang. We stayed at the highest floor. it's quieter, but no view from the room. I would recommend the second floor (the restaurant also on the 2nd floor).
6
Vania P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
value for money

location, price, friendly staff
6.3
the hotel is located in town center, which is great. the staffs are friendly. the decoration is quite odd but it's okay. the only let down is that the room is really uncomfortable, the bathroom is too small, the bed's linen is scruffy. But you get what you paid for.
Handry M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
I am not satisfy with the hotel room

Centrally located
5.3
The rooms was not what i expected, so small. It didnt suite for family with a baby. When i went fior breakfast almost no foods left but the staffs didnot fill in so i only drank juice. The towel in the bathroom was not good, it didnot availble when we were check in, had to wait for about thirty minutes. The colour of the towels are supposed to be white but it already turned out to yellow colour, it was very disgusting.
Handry M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Not satisfactory

Only location
5
I am very disappointed because the size of delux room in which i stayed didnot suit my expectation, the room was very small so when the extra be was put in no spcae left in the room, so i upgraded to the excecuive room in order to get a bigger space. During my stay (3nights) the towel never been changed, the towel was also not good (the colour's turned out to yellow colour which was supposed to be white). The lift was not clean and little bit smell urine, it may be because close to the rest room.
Mohamad A. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
good hotel

good location clean room strategic location
9.3
good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Palace Hotel Malang MalangThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - ExteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - ExteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - ExteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - LobbyThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - LobbyThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - LobbyThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - LobbyThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - President Suite RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - BathroomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - BathroomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - ExteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - President Suite RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Balcony/TerraceThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - GardenThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - GardenThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - GardenThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - BuffetThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Princess Java SpaThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - FacilitiesThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - FacilitiesThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - FacilitiesThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomThe Grand Palace Hotel Malang Malang - Athena Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03