Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Santhi Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik No. 1,, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Interior The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Exterior The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Exterior The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Exterior The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Reception The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Gabriel R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
So so hotel

Centrally located,near to local restaurants, near to shopping areas
6.3
Lies B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
simple, clean and easy to be access

clean, easy to access, near foodstall
5.7
its good enough to stay there
Ni L. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Clean Hotel

near shoping mall, beach and easy to everywhere
6.3
The hotel is loacated in central of city, clean room with friendly staffs, near mall and easy to get food, 15 minutes to sanur beach, 20 minutes to Kuta beach, suit for budget traveller.
Roland D. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Hotel good but better stay in legian nt denpasar

Nyoman
5.7
The hotel is nice but location wise is too far from kuta need a 1 hour can drive to the good places . The staff is super friendly room is nice but view is bad . Again I remind you that the location is very far from the places to be.
Ika N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Close to business area at Denpasar

simple check in/out, close to business area at Denpasar, friendly staff
7.7
It is located in business area at Denpasar. If your stay for a business trip, it is a good choice and worth for the rate. Friendly staff will help you for a quick check in/out, even for late check in.
Vivien C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Confortable and relaxing

The room is big and clean.
7.3
It is good. The room is really big, with all the amenities. The staff are friendly, and close of shopping malls. Quite far from the airport, especially if you are caught in the traffic jam. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay....
Aliasuddin A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Affordable price located in central city

Location, price, and access to airport
8
Good and clean hotel
Aliasuddin A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Good and clean room

Centrally located and we can go anywhere easily
7.7
It is a city hotel, the room is clean, I think it is good hotel for any traveller
Gordon S. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Shoping location.

Near shopping centres
8.7
stayed there on the last night before flight home, it is close to the major shopping malls, matihari and robinsons, walking distance to both. nice old hotel on a quiet street,restaurant was excelent, wifi was passable, staff were very friendly even when there was a major wedding reception going on. even had an arrow on the ceiling pointing to mecca.
Doris R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good, quiet and lovely stay.

The staff was hardworking, polite and friendly.
7.3
our stay was enjoyable as we came for a vacation to rest and we had this at the hotel. the staff was very friendly, polite and hardworking. the only thing i feel you should look into is the breakfast, you should have some local cakes. overall our stay was a memorable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Santhi Hotel BaliThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Grand Santhi Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06