Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Grand Suite Residence

201-1, Hongeun-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seo-daemun, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Bathroom The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Interior The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Interior The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - 2 Bedroom Suite The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room
The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Bathroom The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Meeting Room The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Restaurant The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Swimming Pool The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Restaurant The Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Exterior
Area: Seo-daemun Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Avin P. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Great apartment for larger groups

Size, staff friendliness, apartment size
8
Was the perfect residence for a large group of 9 individuals.
Avin P. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Great place to stay for large groups

Apartment size, staff friendliness, impeccable service
8
Best place to choose for large groups.
Chiew H. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good

Spacious, nice bed, complete kitchen utilities
9.3
Great
Cheung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Not as good as we have expected

Room is spacious, Price is reasonable, Hotel Staff is flexible
7.3
The room is really big and price is reasonable. It is a bit far away from the Subway, the furniture is a bit old and need renovation. There is also no free wifi provided in the room. We sent a email to confirm with agoda that children under the age of 12 can stay for free when using existing bedding, but the hotel staff told us that children is included when calculating the number of guests stayed in the hotel. They could have charged us fee for 4 extra guests but instead they let our children stay without any extra charges, we really appreciate that.
Martha J. Groups Canada, November 2, 2014
In town for a wedding

Price, staff, location
6.7
Good. Needs a little update but worked for us.
Rachmat J. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
far and old hotel

Shuttle bus service, big room and great staff performance
6.7
Overall is great, there are some local restaurant down the street. also this hotel is actually link to grand hilton, so there are shuttle bus from grand hilton to 5 places. building is kinda old.
Marlina A. Families with older children United States of America, September 22, 2014
Surprisingly Nice and Roomy!

Free Shuttle to the main attraction, large rooms, kitchen and laundry facility.
10
Atikah H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Apartment in Seoul for holiday

Spacious, clean, comfort
6.3
Advantages ; 1. Spacious 2. Staff very helpfull Disadvantages; 1. No wifi. Need to pay to get wifi. 2. Far. There's free shuttle bus that we need to follow the schedule but not walking distance to go to tourist spot. 3. Before check in we need to pay some more. But they will return the money back once check out. I find it's very irritating. 4. Not suitable for older people.
Tam P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Seoul is suitable for all parties related visits

Big room (4 bedroom) , clean and had very good amenities for families staying and provided shuttle bus.
9
We used the 4 bedroom for my family (2 elders, 2 adults and 3 kids) for 9 nights, we have our own privacy place. We used kitchen, washing and drying machine every day. Hotel provided a shuttle bus runs on an hourly basis. The shuttle stop and return point not clearly for traveller. Although the location may not be very convenient. We are missing few times for shuttle bus, so that we need spent extra money for taxi. I definitely would recommend to family travelers.
Abigail A. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Big spacious rooms

big rooms, quiet, shuttle service
5
Satisfactory, I'm not happy that the maid came only every other day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Grand Suite Residence SeoulThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - BathroomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - InteriorThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - InteriorThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - 2 Bedroom SuiteThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Guest RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - BathroomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - RestaurantThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - RestaurantThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - ExteriorThe Grand Suite Residence Seoul - Convention Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02