arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1430 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1430 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.6 Raisa M.
Indonesia
June 08, 2016
Baik
The hotel was nice and clean. Near BTS ON NUT station, and if you need something to eat theres a 7eleven near the corner.

8 IVAN I.
Serbia
June 08, 2016
Value for money
Keep in mind that lowest rate rooms are without windows. At least, that was our experience. Friendly and proactive staff. Small but nice pool. For smokers: whole hotel is non-smoking, the only place you can smoke is small place nearby pool.

4.8 Yeo L.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
boiler has to be upon request
I ask for a boiler, they tell you out for available. i think this is very basic, a simple hotel should have in every room.

8.4 SIA C.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel is clean and less crowded...

6.8 Stephen T.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Not good value for money
When we got to the hotel there was no water on our side of the building - but no one told us and we were not offered a room on the side where there was water (surely they must have had some rooms with water?. Wi-fi was useless - poor reception and kept cutting out when logged in. This is not a cheap hotel - basically 4 star prices for 2 star service. The only good thing is the location - very close to On nut BTS station.

8.4 Julie G.
Canada
May 29, 2016
Great location by BTS On Nut station
Lovely clean room with thick fluffy white towels. Room had hairdryer, bathtub and shower stall, AC, king size bed, fridge, tv and safe. It was made up everyday though I did put my 'please make up room' sign daily. I did notice a sewage odour in the main lobby but was never in there long enough to care. Enjoyed the pool but the sun was obstructed by a very tall neighbouring condo building in the courtyard by 1pm. Only 4 poolside chaise lounges which was fine during my stay in low season but would be problematic in high season. Really close to on nut station and lots of food stalls and massage parlours within 5 minutes. A 24 hour 711 is right at corner.

7.2 Steven V.
Germany
May 27, 2016
Location is good
The Rooms are very small, I had a Deluxe Room. There was a Roomsafe, but I can't store anything big, like a notebook. The breakfast was ok....

8 Yong P.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Good
value for money

9.6 chang H.
Taiwan
May 25, 2016
location is good near mall and BTS station. well service
location is good near mall and BTS station. well service

9.6 Paul T.
Germany
May 21, 2016
Excellent location
Recommendable