Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel

9 Soi Sukhumvit 79 (Niyom), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Tommy R. Couples Sweden, May 22, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, rooms and the location
8.7
Great! Will be back for sure
Jeeranun K. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2015
Good

Service
9.7
Guilherme I. Solo travelers Brazil, May 17, 2015
Good

the second floor, view of pool and rooms
7
i have been many times on this hotel, its just ok, not perfect but can be better, the price is competitive with the others hotel with same price, the swimming pool have a nice view at night and morning, the room is comfortable. I recomend
Tommy R. Couples Sweden, May 14, 2015
Great hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location and nice pool
8.7
Great! Will come back for sure
Heeyoung K. Families with young children South Korea, May 13, 2015
good choice..

food, service, clean
9.3
food,clean the room,service,location everything satisfact good choice
Piyaphat C. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2015
Value for money

short walk to BTS in 5 minute
9
everything is ok . Easy to find food and near Tesco lotus. I love here.
Clive G. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Good rooms and decor

Room. Pool. Staff.
7.7
Very happy. Good value.
Guilherme I. Couples Brazil, May 4, 2015
Good

Location, comfort
8.3
Its pretty good, clean and comfortable, i liked stay there, i just thinking its a little expesive the price for this hotel...
Matthew A. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Great base for families

The staff are so warm and eager to serve. Fantastic pool, daily breakfast and location: On Nut station, Tesco and Big C all within a short walk. Complimentary evening snack great!
10
Wonderful and will stay on our next trip.
Supada W. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2015
Decent hotel in a great location.

Location, staffs, and comfort.
2.7
I often stay at The Green Bells whenever I come to Bangkok for business. It's location is one of the benefits other than the comfort and staffs. Checking in/out process is very easy and quick and the staffs are really helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel BangkokThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Green Bells Onnut Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01