or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel

9 Soi Sukhumvit 79 (Niyom), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Lip K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Convenient place to stay

Location, Size of room and good price
8
The hotel is generally well maintained and quite good value for money. However, the breakfast at 250 Baht is quite expensive compared to other hotels as we can only order a main dish and was not substantial. Love hte location as its within steps to the BTS, and with Tesco Lotus and Big C very near, as well as numerous cheap massage places, it was generally quite good for a traveller who needs convenience and not really particular about 5 star experience
Gianni M. Solo travelers Italy, February 21, 2015
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

Location, Quite, Pool
9
I love the small and well done hotel, and that is what I love the most in Bangkok, near On Nut BTS, really a quite and gentle place to stay one day or one month. The pool in medium size but amazing, specially the night and you can use until middle-night. I just in love with that place.
Fabien L. Business travelers France, February 19, 2015
Correct only.

Location.
7
Correct.
Shaun H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
nice hotel for a good price.

large clean rooms, polite and helpful staff and in a good location close to bts.
8
Lovely 6 nights with a large bed, beautiful pool and really helpful staff.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

extremely friendly staff, clean rooms, and fantastic location min away from BTS
9.7
Its paradise
Per S. Couples Norway, February 9, 2015
bad room

location.wifi.swimmingpool
4.7
Not good service
Wickie W. Couples Denmark, February 8, 2015
Nice stay, but not 4*

Close to On nut BTS station, 2 minuts walk. The hotel pool area are very nice especially at eveningtime. You can most definitely get The to your breakfast, you just need to ask.
6.3
We had a nice stay here, but if you expect 4* you will be disappointed. This hotel is a bit fare out, but have Tesco and Big C within 5 min walk. And a small night marked where they have the best coconut milk shake ever. We got a room on groundfloor right out to the pool, not a big room, but just fine for us. Unfortunately the room had a nasty smell from the drain in the bathroom, so we had to open det door and get fresh air in as often as possible. The breakfast was simpelt, but sufficient. We had to pay 1000 bath when we checked in, but got them back when we left. This is a good 3-3+* hotel and the staff was very nice.
Thanaphorn C. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
Convenience, Near Lotus

Have BTS Onnuch, near Lotus
9
goods service, food is okay. you cannot choose much only two menu (Thai or American). Welcome by Sandwich in evening. Near Tesco Lotus and BTS (Sky train).
Jiraporn M. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2015
Nice staffs and clean place

Location staff and clean
8.3
Very good
Thoetphong W. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Polite, Helpful
8.7
Good place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel BangkokThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Green Bells Onnut Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06