My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel

9 Soi Sukhumvit 79 (Niyom), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Craig B. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
need to use the bts (train)to access all bangkok

Close to train.. 7,11 and swimmingpool
5.3
Easy going.. Poor quality breakfast. No thai food and limited English of restricted option
Sathit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Good location near by BTS Onnut

Quick access to BTS Onnut, easy to find, a lot of food area
9.3
Please improve internet speed please improve or replace new bin style, it's beautiful but not good enough because guess must use hand to open bin cover please replace new TV slyle eg. flat panel, to be a modern hotel
Nuengnalin T. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2014
easy access to public transport and clean room

bed, clean room and near BTS
9.3
Stay here for the second time, its convenient to get around bangkok. The staff are friendly and helpful. At night it's not noisy.
Romain F. Couples France, June 2, 2014
Goo stay in Green Bells

friendly staff, good location and clean room
8
friendly staff, good location and clean room
Juergen R. Solo travelers Germany, May 23, 2014
Comfortable hotel close to local dining

Comfortable bed, proximity to good local food places, easy access to BTS
7.7
Returning to the hotel a few times already, the staff immediately recognized me and even asked where my spouse was on this trip. Check-in process was smooth; storing the luggage for a few hours after check-out was no problem at all. We like the hotel as it is in walking distance to a local food place that has a wide variety of delicious food, local and international. It is also only a few minutes’ walk from the BTS, which makes it easy to get to the center. Definitely a place to return.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
more than happy

internet, pool, restaurant
8.7
I found this hotel 1 of the best for it's money, internet, safe in room...big bed...room always clean...no bar fridge & coffee & tea facilities
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
will return unforgettable

internet, Position, staff
8.7
I found this hotel 1 of the best for it's money, internet, safe in room...big bed...room always clean...no bar fridge & coffee & tea facilities
Nuengnalin T. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2014
Quite, clean, near onut BTS

clean, comfort, location
9.3
It was perfect. Fast check in and check out. love to go back there again.
David M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
9
We stayed at the Green Bells Onnut Hotel for 10 nights at s Standard Poolside Double Bedroom on the 1st Floor which had a window. Upon check-in, we were given a room on the ground floor but learnt that it had no window. So we requested for a room with a window and we were given Room 209. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We had free WiFi with good speed. The only drawback was if you were idle for some time, you had to keep logging back in with the password given. The swimming pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was not too bad. No buffet breakfast. They had fixed dishes for fixed days...for example, spaghetti on Mondays, Fried fish and chips on Thursdays and so on. This hotel is in a nice quiet Soi and very close to the Sky train and MRT stations. Lots of street vendors and roadside stalls selling food. Tesco Lotus is just across the road. There is a night market, about a 5 minute walk from the hotel....turn left when you go out from Soi 79. This night market sells food, clothing, etc..very cheap. In the next Soi 77/1, there are numerous massage places, hair salons and little shops selling noodles and other food. The only negative thing I have to say about this hotel is the Housekeeping Staff. Our room was not cleaned on two occasions, and when we rang the receptionist, they sent them up immediately to clean our room. The Housekeeping girls are not very thorough with their room cleaning I must say. The bathroom had a bath with shower and a separate shower with very strong water pressure which was great. All the hotel room doors are glass sliding doors which had blackout curtains. This meant that we could never open the curtains as you can be seen from outside...not good. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay. Thank you Agoda.
Chew E. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
Close to on nut BtS Near hypermarket and massage

Quiet Near BtS Massage parlour
7.3
Was a pleasant stay, booked a two bedroom suite and room was spacious and clean which is our basic request. Breakfast was served upon presenting coupons. Per set per pax nice and simple

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Bells Onnut Hotel BangkokThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Green Bells Onnut Hotel Bangkok - BTS Onnut Station

Customer Reviews - The Green Bells Onnut Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02