Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Glass Boutique Hotel

Crossing Calamba City, Calamba, Calamba, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Standard Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Royal Superior Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior Suite The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Standard Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior Suite The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - TV In rooms The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest Room
The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Surroundings The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Keycard Access The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Reception The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Reception The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Royal Superior The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - In Room Safe The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe
Area: Calamba Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
European Style

Location is right downtown next to shopping. Rooftop Restaurant has good view and big menu with good food and good proces. Room was small but good AC and clean.
9
Very good, high quality if a bit small. But overall with location and value, i will go back.
Report this review
Damien M. Couples France, July 4, 2015
noisy, no breakfast possibility

location, comfortable bed
6.3
Staff was helpful. The rooms are noisy as you can hear very well (as if you were in the corridor) what's happening with guests talking loud in the corridor even very early in the morning. You can't have any breakfast there as management doesn't feel like opening their coffee in the morning to provide this indispensable service. So bring your sandwich!
Report this review
Tilman L. Couples Germany, May 19, 2015
Excellent stay, like last time

Friendly staff, clean rooms, well maintained
9
We were here for the second time already (first time December 2014), i.e., we were quite convinced already. Indeed, we did not experience any surprises, like last time, friendly staff, clean rooms, all what you would expect from a 2-3 star hotel, we would say. The hotel is very well maintained, and good value-for-money.
Report this review
Alberto D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Good location

Location near to everywhere you want.. Friendly staff
6
It is nice for my 2 days stay..
Report this review
Barry W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Great Value/Location

Very clean, nice staff, food decent
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
May M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2015
just right

location, staff, clean
7.3
when I arrived they gave me only one bed but when I booked it was 2 beds-though they obliged to give me 2beds after-but what if there was no available room where will my family sleep?- that's not good though-either way I'm just thankful that there was one, the location was good it is in the heart of the city you can find most of the things you might need, I was just wondering why they have live bands on the rooftop-not good if you want peace and quiet getaway…good thing it was holy week when I stayed there..at times also they usually give you a call by mistake….don't be fooled too by the hotel picture its not how it looks ...but overall it was a good stay for me
Report this review
Max-Dieter J. Business travelers Germany, February 27, 2015
will Cole again

location, good rooftop eating, clean
8.3
Good
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Small Hotel in prime location

Freidnly staffs, superb location & clean room
7.3
Had an 3 nights extension to my stay in this hotel. Had requested to change room with a window and was given Room 22. Everything is the same as what i have described in previous review on this hotel but this time with an additional window overseeing the parking area of the MacDonalds below. One thing i like to highlight is the room safe, it was having low batt indication and sometimes having difficulty to open. The safe in Room 23 also having low batt indication. Hope the hotel staffs can check and change the batteries. In general, i am in love with this room and hope to stay in Room 22 again in my next trip to Calamba.
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Small Hotel in prime location

Friendly staffs, superb location & clean room
7.3
Stayed in this Hotel again for the 2nd time but booked a deluxe room this time.Having stayed here previously in October 2014, am surprised that the receptionist still remember me. Given Room 23 at Level 4. The room is bigger, tidy and clean. However, as the room is on level 4 and is directly under the Beanstalk cafe, thus there are slight noises when the live band started playing, as well as noises of tables and chairs dragging around in Beanstalk cafe. Room 23 do not have any window. The main reason for choosing this hotel is due to its superb location with 7-11, fastfood restaurants & shopping malls within walking distance. Traveling Manila is also made cheaper & easier with Bus Terminals situated just opposite the hotel. Instead of paying thousand over pesos for a taxi ride to Manila, i just paid 79 pesos for the 1 hour bus journey. Going to stay here again definitely if i come to Calamba again.
Report this review
Armando J. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
a worth money to spent...

nice and neat and affordable
9.7
good to stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Glass Boutique Hotel CalambaThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Standard RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Royal Superior RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior SuiteThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Standard RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior SuiteThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - TV In roomsThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Guest RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - SurroundingsThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Keycard AccessThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - ReceptionThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - ReceptionThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Royal Superior The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - In Room Safe The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - DeluxeThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07