or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Glass Boutique Hotel

Crossing Calamba City, Calamba, Calamba, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior Suite The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room Work Table The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior Suite The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Royal Superior Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Work Desk The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Complimentary Bottled Water The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Bathroom with Amenities The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Beanstalk Cafe The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - View from Roofdeck The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Beanstalk Cafe The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Beanstalk Cafe The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Keycard System for Security
The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Massage The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Nearby SM Mall - 2-minute walk
Area: Calamba Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Small Hotel with BIG standards

Cleanliness and staff performance
8.7
The picture on the booking portrays a larger hotel, when I arrived to this small hotel I expected to be disapointed but this soon vapourized as the staff were excellent. I arrived very late at the hotel, they knew my name, they assisted with car parking, which they guarded through-out the night. The hotel, although small is very clean, the facilities are not huge but the people working there need to be applauded for all there efforts. All the little things you need are available. This really was the most pleasant surprise in such a small town. Well done 'Green Glass', you made a hectic business trip very easy.
Benedicto C. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
very uncomfortable stay.

just walking distance to the mall,restaurant & market.
5.3
Bed sheets or linens are dirty it has old blood in it.Our room has ants especially on the bed.On our 2nd day water on the shower was filty,black water coming out while taking a shower.We complained at the front desk and they moved us to a different room & told us that was their upgrade room,but I think the bathroom was smaller.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Holidays

Peaceful, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Good
Andy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
The Green Glass Boutique Hotel

Location
5.7
The bedding did not smell too good..
Alberto D. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Nice location, near to mall and fastfood resto..

Attentive staff, cleanliness and location.
7.7
I enjoy stay in this hotel and I will chose this hotel again in the future
Jari K. Solo travelers Finland, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel in downtown of Calamba City

Central location, free Wi-Fi in hotel room, value for money
7.3
Quite small hotel in downtown of Calamba City close to SM Calamba shopping mall. Good location (assuming you have reason to visit in Calamba in the first place, not really a tourist destination). Friendly staff. Well equipped room for money. Wi-Fi connection was a bit unstable but friendly staff restarted their router whenever Wi-Fi stopped working. Small minus comes from limited options for having early breakfast. Restaurant on top of the hotel is not open in the morning and also SM Mall near the hotel opens 10AM only. There is Jollibee restaurant open 24h/day near the hotel but quite quickly you get bored of eating in Jollibee every morning. But all in all probably nicest hotel in Calamba.
Cherry D. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Okay.

Clean hotel.
5
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
2 Night stay. The restaurant open only sometimes

Pleasant staff. Clean room. Security safe provided.
6
The room was quite small but it was sufficient. No outside windows. Staff were pleasant and attentive. The restaurant was only open on some nights. I did not eat there due to this. Calamba City is nothing special. Nice views to the mountains but little else.
Christine J. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
Attentive and very accommodating staffs

Staffs, location, water
6.3
I am happy with the service that the staffs provided us. Fast and reliable. they are very accommodating and attentive. Staffs are very polite and always smile.
John P. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Value for money, centrally Located

Friendly Staff, location is perfect and accommodating
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, short but we were able to have a good rest, ready for our long drive the next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - FacadeThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior SuiteThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe Room Work TableThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Junior SuiteThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Superior RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - DeluxeThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Royal Superior RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Deluxe RoomThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Work DeskThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Complimentary Bottled WaterThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Bathroom with AmenitiesThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Beanstalk CafeThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - View from RoofdeckThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Beanstalk CafeThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Beanstalk CafeThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Keycard System for SecurityThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - MassageThe Green Glass Boutique Hotel Calamba - Nearby SM Mall - 2-minute walk


AS-AGWEB-3A07