or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Park Resort

240/5 Moo 5 Soi Naklua 22, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom with Breakfast The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior Bungalow The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior Bungalow The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Bathroom The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Lobby The Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park Restaurant      The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
mediocre

pool and surrounds, pleasant gardens, affordable
5.3
i could only say just "ok". would not stay there again. booked a bungalow at more cost than a hotel room, (for a total of 19 nights.) had to ask to transfer out of this, it was dingy, battered, stained sinkbench. old. hotel room much better, quite acceptable. breakfast never hot, only warm food and quality, particularly of the fruit, not good. linen, particularly towels, need replacing. reception area not air-conditioned, not satisfactory when waiting for transfers and tour pick-ups. children particularly noisy in pool area, played ball which hit me. no attempt to contain the ball playing.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
very nice

location price staff
9
very good
Pasquale S. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
Its ok for the money

pool and gardens
3.7
My stay was not very pleasant,in need of upgrade.breakfast was very plain and boring.Hard to communicate, staff speak very little English.My 10th. visit to Pattaya there are better hotels for the same price.
Ratta B. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2014
like

Swimming pool
7
The hotel is great. Swimming pool is so big and deep love to swim at this hotel
Brian B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
A friendly comfortable hotel.

Swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness.
8.7
Relaxing. Great pool but a little boring. Add a slide a jacuzzi or some other play thing to make it more enjoyable. Check in and out was quick and painless. Bell boy needs to slow down when taking guests to their room as we had to almost run to keep up with him. Reception / bar area needs something to make it less boring, add a pool table and some table top games to entertain guest that would like a drink there otherwise it's just too boring. However, in general a very good hotel with decent rooms and great hot water in my bath tub.
Woranat S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2014
Nice swimming pool

Suit for family
5.3
Shaun H. Families with young children Norway, May 10, 2014
The worst ever experience and unfriendly staff

Nothing al was terrible
2
Please anyone reading my review please please do not stay here , I ask you,so kindly do not stay here . On arrival we met a terrible service minded staff ,a very bad start to your stay ,the feeling was not nice .Then the accommodation was not good ,air condition damaged,big noise, can't sleep. The staff very arrogant and everyone we meet there was so unhappy and miserable .I have used agoda many times and always very happy ,but this hotel was a disaster. I have been to pataya many times but never experienced such a bad time ,never again ,never , so,if anyone is reading this ,please ,,,, go to a diferent hotel , there is much more to chose from.I will never go back to,this bad place again .
Remy M. Families with young children Switzerland, April 27, 2014
excellent stay for our family

Huge pool, breakfast, clean & big room
8.7
The kids and my wife enjoyed it - we will come back
Chairat R. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
It was very nice and quiet.

Quietness, Nice Pool and Clean Room
8.7
I'm very happy.
Sudarat C. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2014
Nice

Location room swimming pool
5.3
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Park Resort PattayaThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom with BreakfastThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior BungalowThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - SuperiorThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior BungalowThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park Restaurant      The Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Green Park Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01