Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Park Resort

240/5 Moo 5 Soi Naklua 22, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom with Breakfast The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior Bungalow The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior Bungalow The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Lobby The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With Breakfast The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With Breakfast The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With Breakfast The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Suite Room
The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Bathroom The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With Breakfast The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Ok for north pat tayra

Location and pool
6
Generally good. Rooms are getting tired now and need a refurb. Hotel doesn't allow babies so not really a family holiday resort.Would probably stay there again as a good location
Saovani P. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2015
good

good
6.3
Thomas F. Families with young children Germany, April 29, 2015
Noised aircondition

Pool for kids, parking
5.7
Mixed
Liem W. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Bad staff dirty pool

pool but dirty
6
Dirty pool and dirty room floor
Loy H. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2015
Dis-Like

Great view, Quiet
4
This hotel is not easy to access, a lot of additional and hidden charges. We book a family suite with two adjacent room so one room was sleeping when they are doing room service. So the other was cleaned not the other. When request them to come and clean the room, they actually ask us to pay for that. When check in, hotel room air-con wasnt working properly which mean that there is poor maintenance there. Tv in the living room not working and was lock for dont know what reason. One family suite 2 room give us two plates and 2 set of culinary? This is ridiculous and the room wasnt cheap at all. Please really think hard before u book
Niaz R. Solo travelers Cambodia, April 15, 2015
a hotel i will not suggest
2
it was unpleasant and will never return. the front reception staff was very rude especially the lady who could speak English. she asked us for extra money if we had guests in our room :(
Sararat M. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Don't like

nice swimming pool in day time
5.3
Weekness Some guest away smoking everyplace they want. Policy about time to open-close swimming pool not clear, we can't use swimming pool in 06.00 pm but another guests can!! (Staff told only us) The hotel have only one thing special; swimming pool is beautiful but in night time the swimming pool so darkness, scary place. They aren't open light because the past many guests away use the swimming pool after time in night and, hotel can't resolve the problem so they decided close light. Ummm.. I don't like that. I don't know, i will do anything else. I allergies smoke. No good holiday for us. Waste time and disappoint!! Ask for reasonable from?? Hope you develope soon, 1. Have clear notice about policy in use swimming pool 2. Provide light in night 3. Increase service mind and happiness in working 4. Staffs should can speaking english 5. Shloud have dressing gown in room Good Luck, cheer you. Adventage Good room, nice swimming pool in day time, quiet place, rather far beach but you can walk and get motorcycle to beach and anyplace not so far. Up to you. Have a nice time.
Jose S. Couples Portugal, April 12, 2015
Why so unfriendly staff at such a nice place?

Swimming pool , garden , location
5.7
what happened to the traditional Thai way of well receiving? Without being impolite , the staff always shows a rude and unfriendly face. The overall ambience of the place is pleasant, with nice garden and pool. Our stay at a bungalow, alternative to the standard room, not recommended. The bungalow was not well maintained , and not very clean. Besides, the housekeeping did not really clean the room on a daily basis, just making the bed! Might be better option to stay at the standard rooms, although we didn't try the option. The breakfast buffet with limited choices and the food looking re-heated... Definitely no more than 3 star, as they could perform better
William G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Great place to relax , very helpful.

1,. The staff were brilliant , friendly, helpful, I have been there twice and will go back again, I was sad to say goodbye to the staff, it was like leaving my family,.
9.7
I was very happy with the resort, the food was excellent , the pool area was kept clean as like the rest of the hotel but felt at times there was a lack of sun beds, and canopies, .. Rooms were cleaned to a good standard, All the staff were brilliant in every way, so helpful and make time for you. As I said before, have been there twice and they are like family now. Felt it was the staff that makes the resort ,. Very happy while I was there and can't wait to go back .. Loved the relaxation, quiet, and only a few hundred yards to the night life and not far to the beach,. I myself am very happy with the Green Park Resort,.
Debbie S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Very friendly hotel

Staff, Location, Pool
9.3
We've booked into this hotel many times before, The children love the pool, There are plenty of things to do which keeps them occupied and happy. The rooms are always clean and tidy, Breakfast is sufficient and the location is good as you can walk to many restaurants and bars as well as the beach. The cost is excellent value for money, I would recommend this hotel to families and also families with no children as there are many places to relax if you would prefer peace and quiet. We will definitely go back to stay at Green Park, The staff know and recognise my children which gives the whole experience a very friendly one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Park Resort PattayaThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom with BreakfastThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior BungalowThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - SuperiorThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior BungalowThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With BreakfastThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With BreakfastThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With BreakfastThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom With BreakfastThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Green Park Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05