or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Park Resort

240/5 Moo 5 Soi Naklua 22, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom with Breakfast The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior Bungalow The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior Bungalow The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Bathroom The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Lobby
The Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park Restaurant      The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Khwanchanok R. Groups Australia, December 22, 2014
above ecpectation

Pool, Good value, Friendly staff
9
Stayed 2 nights, group of 12. We had a great time there, excellent location, close to lots of attractions like la baguette (yes patisserie was our attraction), art in paradise, tiffany show, etc. Pool was beautiful and very clean. Breakfast, room and staff were all better than my expectation of a 3 stars hotel. Would certainly recommend to friends.
Thomas S. Solo travelers Finland, December 7, 2014
Nice place

Pool, location, good breakfast
8
Always nice
Cris A. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
not again

staff
5
Least of ten years travel
Colin K. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
first time impression

the pool, the room, breakfast buffet
7.3
after a 4 hour drive from Korat, we were tired and just wanted to relax, so we went to the pool, when we got there it was overcast and was sprinkling rain. I went to the bar tender bto get two towels, he did niot want to give them to me, he sais no, no, it is going to rain, I said if it rains we will go in the pool so we don't get wet ( my English homor ) anyway, I had to argue with him to get the towels, apart from that and a hotel full of Russian speaking people who tended to push their way in at breakfast time and had to smoke by the pool, in the breakfast room and at reception
David W. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
green park stay

swimming pool...location..rooms service
8.3
very good as always..this is our fourth time of staying here and will come again..thank you..dave and hilary hull england
Zhang L. Families with older children Thailand, October 4, 2014
it is valuable

Swimming pool is very amazing, even better than five star hotel. Garden is beautiful. Room is clean and comfortable. Location is ok, not far from pattaya center.
7.3
Chairat R. Families with young children Thailand, October 3, 2014
Another good stay

Pool, big room and location
9.3
Wasana W. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2014
Pool(s) in a Garden

The Pools, the Breakfast and the location
9
Room fittings starting to show there age, water slow to drain away but clean and comfortable.Few minutes walk to shops or local buses but lovely and quiet when coming back tired from your day, pool beautiful and very refreshing, a few tried to reserve seats. Breakfast plenty of choice, a good 8 out of 10, will return.
Zayda M. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Short stay in Pattaya.

The pool area was great. The central location was good and once within the hotel compplex it was away from the business of the streets and very relaxing.
10
My Stay was very enjoyable.
Pattaraporn K. Families with older children Thailand, September 19, 2014
Good location

Comfortable room, easy to get to the walking street , good breakfast
9.3
Comfortable room, easy to get to the walking street , good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Park Resort PattayaThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom with BreakfastThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior BungalowThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - SuperiorThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Superior BungalowThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - The Green Park Restaurant      The Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Green Park Resort Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Green Park Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04