My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green View

175/51 Moo 10, Walking Street Soi 15, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room facilities The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe Room facilities The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom
The Green View Pattaya - Lobby Area The Green View Pattaya - Lobby The Green View Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Green View Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Green View Pattaya - Hotel Sign The Green View Pattaya - Reception
Hotel Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, April 6, 2014
Heaven for man

Near to the walking street, easy to go around pattaya
8
Really good stay in few days in Pattaya and staff are also friendly. Nightlife is wonderful
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
EZ Living

It was a 2 minute walk to "Walking Street", Food venders/markets were within a 90 second walk and the room was very large with fast speed internet
8.7
The check-in was fast and the staff was very friendly & polite. The room was very large with high-speed internet and included was the safety deposit box & a large Flatscreen TV. There was no resturant, but then again there were dozens of food venders within a 90 second walk from the hotel. Even though "Walking Street" is a 2 minute walk away, you are able to sleep soundly without any loud music roaring into your room. The check=out was just as fast & a taxi stand is right across the street. I will definitely stay here again!!!
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Not a bad place if you're here for the nightlife

Overall nice/comfortable, superb location
8.3
The bars and clubs are audible at night, but not overbearing, the neighbors may come to party, but then again, didn't you as well? This is the best possible spot, and the hotel is tucked away just barely far enough (measured in metered and centimeters) from the main drag to be comfortable. I'd call the rooms simple but comfortable, nicely decorated, but not extravagant, clean aside from a few rogue scout ants. Overall it's nice.
Ling T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very pleasant.

Location, price and service.
8
Wendell T. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, Nightlife
9.3
Great This the 7th time I stayed here with my wife. this id the only place I stay in Pattaya
Fiona G. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Centrally located and good price

Location and cleanliness
6.3
The room is about average size. Clean and very basic hotel. Disadvantage : no lifts. we had to carry our luggage using the staircase.Our rooms were on the 1st floor so it wasn't very bad. A stone throw away from the Walking Street which is the most happening place in Pattaya. The owner / staff of the hotel is very rude. I told her that we were checking out slightly later than 12 pm before we left for an outing in the morning, she took the sign of "12pm check out" time and showed me without saying a word. I said yes, I know, but we will be slightly later. When we got back at 12.50 pm she said she will charge late charges of THB 100 per room for an hour late. I was really pissed. She could have just said it earlier rather than just showing the sign without mentioning any late charges. When we packed our bags and about to leave, she finally decided not to charge us. It gives me a bad impression of the hotel
Jules D. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Close proximity to Walking Street, Enough said

Location, price and parking
7
This hotel is very unique because proximity to walking street, street restaurants and has parking. At night, understandably pretty noisy, but if you overlook that fact very clean and comfortable
Nghiem N. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2014
Good Hotel for couple

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
7
Nice place for couple, easy to get to the walking street
Ka A. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
affordable hotel that is very near walking street

location, friendly staff, location
8.3
we went down to experience the night life of pattaya. looking for something affordable and with good location. this hotel quality is good value for its rate. very close to the nightlife
Niraj S. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2013
Excellent!

Location, location location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green View PattayaThe Green View Pattaya - Deluxe roomThe Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room facilitiesThe Green View Pattaya - Deluxe Room facilities The Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - Lobby AreaThe Green View Pattaya - LobbyThe Green View Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Green View Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Green View Pattaya - Hotel SignThe Green View Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03