Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green View

175/51 Moo 10, Walking Street Soi 15, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room facilities The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe Room facilities The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom The Green View Pattaya - Bathroom
The Green View Pattaya - Lobby Area The Green View Pattaya - Lobby The Green View Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The Green View Pattaya - Exterior The Green View Pattaya - Hotel Sign The Green View Pattaya - Reception
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 227 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Manfred H. Solo travelers Austria, May 31, 2015
check location

good large room
7
there is nothing to complain ... my room was away from noice, so even could get sleep when others still were out Just one note: ideal location if you're for the bars in WS, if you look for girls direct at the beach, then better take a room in Beach Rd Soi 13 (is closer distance, and some don't like to walk) for BF: they have no restaurant, but turn right twice, you find good breakfast choice at "Best corner"
Kuppusamy N. Solo travelers India, May 24, 2015
good for solo travellers

good for nightlife
8.3
Single travellers use this hotel
Glenn S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Close to the action, tucked away a little bit.

Location, Staff, Clean.
9
Rooms are huge and everything works. Beds are huge and linen is in great order. Super close to the action but not noisy at night. Staff are very helpful and considerate of the location. Second time I have stayed here and it is my first choice for this location.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
quality, location and a great staff

location, staff, room size
9.3
Fantastic, the only drawback some might see is the lack of an elevator. But the friendly staff, the hotels location and its ease of coming and going make this hotel the perfect choice.
Nayeem A. Solo travelers India, April 24, 2015
great hotel value for money. Will stay again sure

great location / good rooms which is good value for money/ staff was overwhelming
9
One word !!!! Excellent. Great party place ... Close to night life action had no problem getting in and out to the most happening places in pattaya. I would recommend anyone who views this hotel . Just book it you will not regret. Walking street is just 1 mnt walk from hotel and u just chose the bar you want to visit. Hotel reception lady suggested me places to visit and so did I !!! Certainly was good suggestion from her. I don't remember the ladies name but she is just too friendly and can talk to her anytime of the day to ask for any suggestions on what to do be what not to. Will be back soon. With regards to hotel you can't ask for more with money what you pay so I was not disappointed. Until next time...
Satyajith S. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2015
Average hotel on a busy street

rooms,
6.3
stay was ok but being a guest friendly hotel still used to charge joiner fee. Which wasn't really what we expected. The lane leading to the hotel gets too crowded with street hawkers which gets real nasty and the unbearable stink just adds to your woes. I wouldn't stay or recommend this to anyone.
Daniel T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Great staff great location

staff, location, rooms
10
Our stay has been excellent. Love the staff and nice rooms.
Gre P. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2015
Great staff

good location, very clean, staff were fantastic
8.7
would stay again if in Pattaya
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Great

It was very central and near all the fun
9.3
Very good the staff were great. It was a shame it did not have a lift but it did not say it had one. They have tried to put a lift in but there is no where to put it. The room was clean and the fridge and air con where good.
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, February 22, 2015
new, clean, great location

clean, location, well-run
8.7
Green View is directly located on Walking Street. 5min walk in the opposite direction leads to fresh market, temple, plenty of restaurant opportunities, bus and taxi services. The hotel seems to be new/refurbished recently. All facilities are in good and up to date shape and style. Rooms are clean. Security is maintained by CCTV cameras on each floor and 24hr security. Stay is recommended for anyone interested in proximity to walking street nightlife and beach access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green View PattayaThe Green View Pattaya - Deluxe roomThe Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room The Green View Pattaya - Deluxe room facilitiesThe Green View Pattaya - Deluxe Room facilities The Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - BathroomThe Green View Pattaya - Lobby AreaThe Green View Pattaya - LobbyThe Green View Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Green View Pattaya - ExteriorThe Green View Pattaya - Hotel SignThe Green View Pattaya - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03