or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Zhurga Suites

Jl. Gunung Jaya Wijaya, Tunjung Lane, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroom The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroom The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest Room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Romantic Honeymoon decoration The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal Living Room within suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Comfortable and Clean Twin Bed suites The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Candles On Beauty Pool The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Bright Zhandikala Lounge The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - On demand personal in suite day spa The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In house spa service The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Still a comfortable stay for 3 people The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Light twin bed suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Cooling clear water Beautiful swimming pool The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool during the day The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Reception
The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Private living room in suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Wonderfully bright in suite personal living room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Swimming Pool The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool at Green Zhurga Suites The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest Room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal on demand in suite day spa The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Bathroom entrance in the suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal In suite Garden The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal in suite Kitchenette The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Spacious In suite bedroom and living room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Sleek and Stylish Hot water shower The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Couples Germany, September 7, 2014
Nice accommodation, but a bit outside

Staff - room - pool
7.3
We stayed there for three nights and it was really nice. The rooms are large and you have everything what you need. The pool is in front of your room and the staff is very friendly and helpful. But if you want to go to the city you have to rent a motorbike, because the hotel is a bit outside of Seminyak.
Helen L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
you get what you pay for

The Green Zhurga Suites
2
This place is extremely hard to find, because it's in the middle of a local village. There's really not much around in terms of food and entertainment. Everytime you catch a cab back you better have GPS because the drivers have no clue where this is. It is located on a dirt road off the nearest paved road, and the sign is tiny. About the room: dirty, stained, noisy, lots of bugs. And I don't mean random insects here and there. I mean trails of ants in the bathroom and bedroom. The towels and sheets were stained. The shower was clogged, I was standing in a 3 inch deep puddle because the water wasn't draining. Air conditioning is only in the bedroom, the kitchen/living area only has a ceiling fan. The couch was disgusting, there were so many stains and discoloration that I don't even really know what the color is suppose to be. I tried to sleep the first night, except the other guests were extremely noisy all night long. I left the next morning, even though I already paid for 5 nights. Lesson to learn: Book only one night first to try it if you don't want to waste money, becuase they will not refund regardless of the conidition of the room. I will never go back here again. It's a decent size room for so little, but it seems like it was built more for locals than for tourists.
Gina P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
The best thing is the staff

The only good thing about this hotel is the staff
6.7
The staff at the hotel are amazing. They are all very thoughtful and they strive to meet your needs. Other than that, this is not an ideal location for anything except sleeping. There is nothing around and you cannot walk anywhere. It is in the middle of no where. Since we booked with Agoda the hotel said that their shuttle was not complimentary so we had to pay any time we wanted to leave. Once we left we had a difficult time getting back because no one knows where the hotel is. If you do stay here make sure that you ask what everything is going to cost at front so you do not get any surprises. We were charged for our airport transport and had we known the price up front we would have hired a taxi which would have been cheaper. The food selection is very limited, specially if you are vegetarian/vegan. Overall, spend a bit more money and stay somewhere else. As I said, the only highlight of the hotel is the staff.
Abraham T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Great Stay

Room size, room design, staff
8
It was a great experience staying at The Green Zhurga Suites. Just be aware that the hotel is located quite far from everything you would want to see in Seminyak area. Make sure that you arrange a car or motorbike rental if you are staying here. Other than that, the hotel is worth a try.
Dick U. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Awesome room, awesome price!! Love it.

Quiet Location, Large Room, Free Shuttle service
9
Kim B. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2013
Tranquil and comfortable

Tropical gardens, pool and friendly staff
8.3
We were collected from the airport by a friendly staff member and although we arrived at the hotel quite late, we were greeted warmly with fruit and a juice. We slept beautifully and the staff had prepared a cot for our baby (this was the only place during our time in bali that did this as requested). Breakfast was good, and on time. When leaving the shuttle driver took us to Seminyak and was super helpful showing us where things were and patient finding our very hidden destination. Although the hotel is relatively isolated, the shuttle makes it handy and the airport pick up was excellent. Highly recommend.
Annamarie Y. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel,lovely staff,isolated

Staff,Room,Pool
6.3
Great boutique style,large comfortable room,very friendly helpful staff.Location is this hotels downfall,it's literally in the middle of nowhere with nothing convienient nearby.If it was centrally located it would be a hit.
Jacinta W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Away from the hustle & bustle

Quiet - Secluded - Large rooms
8.7
The Green Zhurga was a great find. For those of you wanting to get away from the busy life of Bali, then this is a gem. The pool is a nice size, and the rooms are quite large and each have a lounge/kitchenette. Although the location is off the beaten track, the hotel do provide free shuttle to the Seminyak area. Many taxi's are unaware of the location, however the staff gave us their number and were able to provide directions. The staff are very accommodating and made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Shouyan S. Families with young children China, January 26, 2013
nice atmosphere stalff are very frendly/helpfull

swimming pool is great, step out of your door and you are in.
6.7
the suites are acceptable but the living area is open and not airconditioned (fan only. the bed room is good (cleaned everyday.the whole premises is very clean and kept well. everyday we had an driver and car available to takes us sight seeing. the suites are located a long way from shopping areas. but if you like the quitness and away from the hussle and bussel, then this is the place to be.charges are acceptable, good price for what services you get.
Travel tip: Dont get sucked into the scratch cards to give you free accommodation (on the streets of Bali) there is better ways to spend three hours, thanto listen to the sales pitch and then get given the end price that you would need a bank loan for.
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Lovely place with unique feel

Very clean and comfortable
8.7
Would absolutely stay here again if we had a few more nights. It's a bit away from the main drag so if you had just a bike would be more than suitable. Pretty good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Zhurga Suites BaliThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - SuiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest RoomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Romantic Honeymoon decorationThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal Living Room within suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Comfortable and Clean Twin Bed suitesThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Candles On Beauty PoolThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Bright Zhandikala LoungeThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - On demand personal in suite day spaThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In house spa serviceThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Still a comfortable stay for 3 peopleThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Light twin bed suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Cooling clear water Beautiful swimming poolThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool during the dayThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - ReceptionThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Private living room in suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Wonderfully bright in suite personal living roomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Swimming PoolThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool at Green Zhurga SuitesThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest RoomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal on demand in suite day spaThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Bathroom entrance in the suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal In suite GardenThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal in suite KitchenetteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Spacious In suite bedroom and living roomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Sleek and Stylish Hot water showerThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - BathroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Clean and Modern Hot Water ShowerThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Warm Enclosed Private BathroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - BathroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In the spa roomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Suite bedroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Suite bedroom decorationThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest RoomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In suite dressing areaThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02