My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Green Zhurga Suites

Jl. Gunung Jaya Wijaya, Tunjung Lane, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroom The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroom The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest Room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Romantic Honeymoon decoration The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal Living Room within suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Comfortable and Clean Twin Bed suites The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Candles On Beauty Pool The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Bright Zhandikala Lounge The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - On demand personal in suite day spa The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In house spa service The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Still a comfortable stay for 3 people The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Light twin bed suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Cooling clear water Beautiful swimming pool The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool during the day The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Reception
The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Private living room in suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Wonderfully bright in suite personal living room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Swimming Pool The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool at Green Zhurga Suites The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest Room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal on demand in suite day spa The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Bathroom entrance in the suite The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal In suite Garden The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal in suite Kitchenette The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Spacious In suite bedroom and living room The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Sleek and Stylish Hot water shower The Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Dick U. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Awesome room, awesome price!! Love it.

Quiet Location, Large Room, Free Shuttle service
9
Kim B. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2013
Tranquil and comfortable

Tropical gardens, pool and friendly staff
8.3
We were collected from the airport by a friendly staff member and although we arrived at the hotel quite late, we were greeted warmly with fruit and a juice. We slept beautifully and the staff had prepared a cot for our baby (this was the only place during our time in bali that did this as requested). Breakfast was good, and on time. When leaving the shuttle driver took us to Seminyak and was super helpful showing us where things were and patient finding our very hidden destination. Although the hotel is relatively isolated, the shuttle makes it handy and the airport pick up was excellent. Highly recommend.
Annamarie Y. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel,lovely staff,isolated

Staff,Room,Pool
6.3
Great boutique style,large comfortable room,very friendly helpful staff.Location is this hotels downfall,it's literally in the middle of nowhere with nothing convienient nearby.If it was centrally located it would be a hit.
Jacinta W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Away from the hustle & bustle

Quiet - Secluded - Large rooms
8.7
The Green Zhurga was a great find. For those of you wanting to get away from the busy life of Bali, then this is a gem. The pool is a nice size, and the rooms are quite large and each have a lounge/kitchenette. Although the location is off the beaten track, the hotel do provide free shuttle to the Seminyak area. Many taxi's are unaware of the location, however the staff gave us their number and were able to provide directions. The staff are very accommodating and made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Shouyan S. Families with young children China, January 26, 2013
nice atmosphere stalff are very frendly/helpfull

swimming pool is great, step out of your door and you are in.
6.7
the suites are acceptable but the living area is open and not airconditioned (fan only. the bed room is good (cleaned everyday.the whole premises is very clean and kept well. everyday we had an driver and car available to takes us sight seeing. the suites are located a long way from shopping areas. but if you like the quitness and away from the hussle and bussel, then this is the place to be.charges are acceptable, good price for what services you get.
Travel tip: Dont get sucked into the scratch cards to give you free accommodation (on the streets of Bali) there is better ways to spend three hours, thanto listen to the sales pitch and then get given the end price that you would need a bank loan for.
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Lovely place with unique feel

Very clean and comfortable
8.7
Would absolutely stay here again if we had a few more nights. It's a bit away from the main drag so if you had just a bike would be more than suitable. Pretty good value for the money.
Noorji M. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
gud service from hotel n lovely...

suitable for couple, honeymoon and relaxing activities
9.7
i love to stay here, good service and lovely environment..
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Great service and nice hotel.

The staff was great, the hotel was very clean, internet was fast, Nice pool.
8.7
Enjoyed my stay here. The room was very clean. The air conditioning worked very well. Breakfast was made to order every morning. The staff was great and even took us around to see Kuta and Seminyak. If anything was needed they would take you to get it or purchase it for you. It is about 5 minutes away from Seminyak restaurants and 20 from Kuta(on a motorbike). The location helps you avoid traffic if you want to see the rest of Bali.
Willem V. Couples Netherlands, November 4, 2012
Awesome Stay

The pool is just the right size to dip into
9.3
The people are friendly, relaxing quite atmosphere. The room size and the interior set up is nicely done with big sofa couch to relax in front of LCD TV. Breakfast is delivered to your room and it is really good and freshly made. Would do this again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We arrange a half day tour with the hotel's driver Made, he was such a nice and funny guy. He took us to Labuan Said of Jimbaran
Laura N. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great interior design of room

I love the interior room.. we have a private kitchen in oru room
7
First we enter our room, we are very exciting in private area.. The Green Zhurga not have a lot of suite..so we can stay so private..
Restaurant Tip: because the location so private, so it will close from any restaurant around (it's about 20-30 minutes drives a car).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Green Zhurga Suites BaliThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - SuiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Deluxe Suite- Spacious Comfortable bedroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest RoomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Romantic Honeymoon decorationThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal Living Room within suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Comfortable and Clean Twin Bed suitesThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Candles On Beauty PoolThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Bright Zhandikala LoungeThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - On demand personal in suite day spaThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In house spa serviceThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Still a comfortable stay for 3 peopleThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Airy and Light twin bed suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Cooling clear water Beautiful swimming poolThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool during the dayThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - ReceptionThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Private living room in suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Wonderfully bright in suite personal living roomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Swimming PoolThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Beautiful pool at Green Zhurga SuitesThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest RoomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal on demand in suite day spaThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Bathroom entrance in the suiteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal In suite GardenThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Personal in suite KitchenetteThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Spacious In suite bedroom and living roomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Sleek and Stylish Hot water showerThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - BathroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Clean and Modern Hot Water ShowerThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Warm Enclosed Private BathroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - BathroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In the spa roomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Suite bedroomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Suite bedroom decorationThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Guest RoomThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - In suite dressing areaThe Green Zhurga Suites Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04