or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Griya Sanur

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 402, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Griya Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Griya Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Griya Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Griya Sanur Bali - Mezzo Lounge - Terrace The Griya Sanur Bali - Mezzo Lounge - Bar The Griya Sanur Bali - Exterior The Griya Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Griya Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Griya Sanur Bali - Exterior The Griya Sanur Bali - Deluxe Pool Access The Griya Sanur Bali - Deluxe Pool View The Griya Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages The Griya Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Griya Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Griya Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool The Griya Sanur Bali - Spa
The Griya Sanur Bali - Spa The Griya Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages The Griya Sanur Bali - Lobby The Griya Sanur Bali - Exterior The Griya Sanur Bali - Exterior The Griya Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Griya Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Griya Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
good design

clean
6
The facilities are fair enough with the price. Free wifi in every hotel area, from the room to the cafe. Free breakfast with most local menu are served.
Keith A. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
clean friendly hotel

small but refreshing pool , good shuttle bus service, excellent friendly staff most had good understanding of english
8
Enjoyable, the staff in the Mezzo Restaurant were very friendly especially our friend Desak. The food was only ok Unfortunately there were not a lot of eating places nearby but you could catch the shuttle bus to Sanur then a taxi home at night
Ian A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
very pleasant

quiet. really lovely staff. convenient
9.7
The staff at this resort were truly lovely. Communicative and friendly. Could not fault the service or breakfast. Nice quiet place to stay in a conveniently located hotel. Will definitely stay here again. Very affordable.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
7.3
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Guswai G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Worst hotels I ever lived compare to the price

none, none , none.
3
I for sure will not stay in this hotel any more. Hardly not recommend this hotel. The price is not suitable with the quality. The fruits for breakfast already in not eatable condition. The rest not so many choice. First day I can still enjoy eggs bar, Second day no eggs bar. Totally disaapointed with this hotel.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
isolated by the bypass

cheap. clean. comfortable.
7
staying inside was good. but not easy to go out due to the busy bypass. all my dinners were eaten inside the hotel.
Thomas B. Couples Germany, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel, bad location

Friendly and helpful staff, nice pool, clean modern room
6
We spent only one night in sanur. It was okay, but the hotel is a bit far from the centre and the beach...so they offer a bus shuttle.
Melissa L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
value for money hotel

clean, creative room, quite place
9
Melitina T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
unfresh room

good service, easy to find, fast internet
5
Marjolaine C. Couples Canada, January 18, 2014
Comfortable and very clean hotel

Bed, pool, new
8.3
Everything was very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was helping us a lot with our plans. The only problem in finding the place is the map is wrong. The map show the hotel between the bypass and the Sanur Main Street but the hotel is actually on the bypass. But other than that the hotel is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Griya Sanur BaliThe Griya Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Griya Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Griya Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Griya Sanur Bali - Mezzo Lounge - TerraceThe Griya Sanur Bali - Mezzo Lounge - BarThe Griya Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Griya Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Griya Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Griya Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Griya Sanur Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Griya Sanur Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Griya Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Griya Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Griya Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Griya Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolThe Griya Sanur Bali - SpaThe Griya Sanur Bali - SpaThe Griya Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Griya Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Griya Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Griya Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Griya Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Griya Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Griya Sanur Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07