Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Guests House

Doeltschihalde 49, 2. Wollishofen-Leimbach-Enge, Zurich, Switzerland 8055 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Guests House Zurich - Buffet The Guests House Zurich - Food and Beverages The Guests House Zurich - Food and Beverages The Guests House Zurich - Buffet The Guests House Zurich - Reception The Guests House Zurich - Reception The Guests House Zurich - Interior The Guests House Zurich - Guest Room The Guests House Zurich - Guest Room The Guests House Zurich - View The Guests House Zurich - Interior The Guests House Zurich - Exterior The Guests House Zurich - Interior The Guests House Zurich - Reception The Guests House Zurich - View The Guests House Zurich - Guest Room
The Guests House Zurich - Guest Room The Guests House Zurich - Restaurant The Guests House Zurich - Entrance The Guests House Zurich - Exterior The Guests House Zurich - Guest Room The Guests House Zurich - Reception The Guests House Zurich - Interior The Guests House Zurich - Guest Room The Guests House Zurich - Interior The Guests House Zurich - Exterior The Guests House Zurich - Guest Room The Guests House Zurich - View
Area: 2. Wollishofen-Leimbach-Enge Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Liliana R. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2014
bad service , good location

location
2.7
staff and managers are useless
Siriporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
Close to train station. Walk just 3 minute

Location
7.7
Nitin R. Couples India, August 31, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, excellent clean and functional rooms, close to Tiemli train station only 10 minutes away from the Zurich hbf
9.3
Exceeded my expectations. Great rooms, courteous staff and they didnt even charge me extra to park my car.
Haris S. Couples Pakistan, June 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Peaceful Location, Comfortable Room & Helpful Staff
6
Peaceful Location, Comfortable Room & Helpful Staff
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Good, but dislike the layout of the room

Fast internet
6
Wei J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Nice and relax hotel on the mountain

Our 5 day stay in Zurich is pleasant. The friendly and helpful staff give good advice traveling in Zurich. Nice breakfast. Scenery is good as it is on the mountain. 3min to trienmli tram station only
7.7
Margaret L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
a little far from town but with good train service

clean room and helpful staff. also able to print your travel document at hotel lobby for free
6.7
Nice hotel, 3 more stop to the end of the train line is the top of zurich. Beautiful try not to miss. Its worth going up. Hotel a little far from town but with good train service its only a mere 15 mins to town very convenient. May stay again if i go to zurich again nice quite residential area.
Huey I. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
lovely and cossy hotel

near the train station ,peaceful and 9 mins to shopping area
9.3
it's not difficult to locate with the review given from agoda reviews.took about 30 mins from the airport. the area around the hotel was beautiful but i have no time to enjoy the great view.
Hotel Feature Tip: the staffs are really nice. speak good english. each and everone was really nice and heipful.
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Great hotel

Different room have different layout, which i find the layout very weird.
6.7
My fourth stay in this hotel as this is nearest to my office. Overall the hotel is good, but the bed and pillow is too soft. But i am used to this hotel, that why i keep going back. Will be prefect if the pillow is harder.
Hongwu Y. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful staff

helpful staff
8.3
The Guests' House is actually located at a convenient location, which is just 3 minutes of walking to the nearest MRT station - Zurich Triemli. And it only takes another 9 minutes of MRT to the central. It's comfortable to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Guests House ZurichThe Guests House Zurich - BuffetThe Guests House Zurich - Food and BeveragesThe Guests House Zurich - Food and BeveragesThe Guests House Zurich - BuffetThe Guests House Zurich - ReceptionThe Guests House Zurich - ReceptionThe Guests House Zurich - InteriorThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - ViewThe Guests House Zurich - InteriorThe Guests House Zurich - ExteriorThe Guests House Zurich - InteriorThe Guests House Zurich - ReceptionThe Guests House Zurich - ViewThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - RestaurantThe Guests House Zurich - EntranceThe Guests House Zurich - ExteriorThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - ReceptionThe Guests House Zurich - InteriorThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - InteriorThe Guests House Zurich - ExteriorThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - ViewThe Guests House Zurich - BathroomThe Guests House Zurich - ExteriorThe Guests House Zurich - BathroomThe Guests House Zurich - FacilitiesThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - GardenThe Guests House Zurich - GardenThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - InteriorThe Guests House Zurich - ExteriorThe Guests House Zurich - ExteriorThe Guests House Zurich - FacilitiesThe Guests House Zurich - Guest RoomThe Guests House Zurich - BathroomThe Guests House Zurich - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05