or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Isaac K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good 4 star hotel

great view, good location and friendly staff
6
The location is great, just at shore of West lake, Hanoi. The room is excellent. I thought the breakfast buffet was really decent. This hotel looks a little tired on the outside , but does have good facilities. There is golf driving range, other facilities including tennis courts and squash courts, kids club is for younger ones, playground for younger ones, staff were helpful and it is approx $3 to old quarter. Overall, it was a great stay for me personally.
Isaac K. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
A good 4 star hotel

Great location, Nice pool, good food
6
The location is great, just at shore of West lake, Hanoi. The room is excellent. I thought the breakfast buffet was really decent. This hotel looks a little tired on the outside , but does have good facilities. There is golf driving range, other facilities including tennis courts and squash courts, kids club is for younger ones, playground for younger ones, staff were helpful and it is approx $3 to old quarter. Overall, it was a great stay for me personally.
Quang L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Place for business traveler

Clean, fast, affordable
6.7
It was good for my business trip as the location is easily access to center of city. environment is also good and quiet. Just a small thing that is hotel facilities quite old
Jesuszette D. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
A good stay for honeymooners.

Room design, swimming pool and lake view.
7.7
Quite comfortable and nice welcome fruit but the staff could work a bit faster as we had to wait for our booking to be confirmed. The room itself was beautiful and swimming pool by the lake is excellent with a free drink.
Jesuszette D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
A comfortable stay, just to relax.

Breakfast, Comfort and size.
8
Very comfortable stay, with the room overlooking the lake, swimming pool by the lake and a free drink as you sit by the pool. The spa was hard to book as they did not have a lot of staff though. Breakfast was quite good. Location not as central but still close to major attactions,
Stewart D. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Lake view, pool, location

Lake view, pool, location
8.3
Jungwoo L. Business travelers South Korea, August 10, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly staffs, Late check-out
9
Fantastic. The hotel is beyond my expectation. What a such nice hotel, professional staff and service.
Marie H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Nice, comfortable & friendly staff

Nice, comfortable & friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed our staff, the room was very clean & the staff were excellent.
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice location just next to west lake.

Golf practice ring in hotel, quiet yet in the busy street, exclusive
8
Great. Easy find shops nearby, friendly staff. Great view of west lake
Fraser M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
hanoi club was an excellent choice, great location

the room size , the pool the lake view
9.7
our stay was very nice its a nice hotel and the staff really look after you , when we checked out the receptionist even walked us to the taxi and thanked us for staying which was a nice touch i think

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07