Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice location just next to west lake.

Golf practice ring in hotel, quiet yet in the busy street, exclusive
8
Great. Easy find shops nearby, friendly staff. Great view of west lake
Fraser M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
hanoi club was an excellent choice, great location

the room size , the pool the lake view
9.7
our stay was very nice its a nice hotel and the staff really look after you , when we checked out the receptionist even walked us to the taxi and thanked us for staying which was a nice touch i think
Marc R. Business travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2013
Hotel is a bit aged but rooms are newly renovated

Newly renovated, large and clean rooms, big pool
6.3
The hotel overall is a bit aged and getting old but the rooms themselves are newly renovated, relatively large and very clean. There was no separate shower and bathtub as advertised and they didn't give me extended checkout time automatically. I was shut out of my room by noon and had go back to reception to get a new key. Pool is very large but can get noisy around 4pm when lots of kids arrive.
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL

BIG ROOMS, CLEAN AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9
EXCELLENT HOTEL. STAFF VERY ACCOMMODATING TO OUR NEEDS. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AGAIN.
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

BIG ROOMS, CLEAN AND NICE SURROUNDINGS
9
EXCELLENT PLACE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS.
Nam N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 1, 2013
OK for your money

Convenient, close to the airport, good for a quick in and out of Hanoi.
6.3
It was average. Breakfast, though it is free, was not great as there were not many choices. The room WiFi was free but it was not working properly.
Gary E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Excellent hotel. Short taxi ride away from quarter

Staff, quiet location
9.3
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Good location, drive a few golf balls into west lake....great fun
Thuy T. Groups Vietnam, July 28, 2013
Nice, quiet & comfortable

Nice, comfortable, good staff
6.7
The trip is pretty cool as I & my friends are all Hanoian but we want to change a little bit before getting back to work. The thing that I am not happy is that the night is a little boring. Every thing close from 10p.m
Craig M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Great hotel, River views, driving range, pool

Pool, Fitness Centre, Food
9.3
We moved onto the river for a few days after staying in the old quarter which is also recommended. 10 mins drive into the centre for sightseeing. Relaxing location with a great lap pool and driving range to enjoy. Food was also very good we ate there most nights and was reasonably priced.
Thu P. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2013
wonderful stay with peaceful relaxation

nice view, quiet and romantic place
7.7
It is the first time I have stayed in this hotel, I feel quite surprised when seeing its beautiful view, very nice west lake espceially it has a gold club that you can play golf in the water. The room is clean and everything is reasonable, so amazing...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office DepartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fool viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - EntranceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Jasmine roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid room

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05