Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 506 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Jagdish P. Business travelers India, September 18, 2013
nice to stay in this hotel

location, ambience and freindly staff
10
it was nice staying in hanoi club hotel, the location is good , hotel i nice and celan.
Report this review
Jiae K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
Value for money, swimming pool alongside lake

good value, swimming pool, breakfast
7
The room was clean and neat. The swimming pool was rather small but there were not many people so I enjoyed the swimming pool a lot. (specially when sun goes down, you can watch sunset over the lake). It takes some time to get to the downtown from this lake side, but it worth for a couple of days specially if you are tired of the pollution of Hanoi. (The air near lake is little bit clearer.)
Report this review
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
good view of room

good room,good staff,good food.
7.3
great but expensive.
Report this review
Van D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2013
Perfect hotel for business trip in Ha Noi

Nice room, Good service, Great lake view
8.7
Very nice and warm welcome. Friendly staff. Room big, nice with nice open view bathroom concept. Breakfast not really nice.
Report this review
Van D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2013
great hotel for business trip

very good room, nice and friendly staff, well organize
9
Report this review
Simon H. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
relax away form the hustle and bustle noise and co

swimming pool, spa area, room
9.7
I loved staying at the Hanoi Club. Its a great place to invite friends to meet you for an outdoor poolside drink in teh evenings, or a Sunday barbecue lunch
Report this review
Simon H. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
relaxation after the hustle and bustle of the day

swimming pool sauna steam room
9.7
I enjoy the sports facilities while on a busy business trip
Report this review
Shirley F. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Good service, good location and nice accomodations

We liked the food -- it was quite delicious. The swimming pool is quite well situated for swimming, relaxing and enjoying the view across the water. The room was just what one would expect.
9.7
My wife and I stayed there for a week, as I was on business in Hanoi but we did fit in quite a bit of sightseeing, cultural visits and time at the pool. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about transportation, dining and local things to do. We loved the location -- great for taking walks around the lake. It was a little off the busy, noisy part of Hanoi but with easy access to all of the hustle and bustle of the city. I have been to Hanoi a few times and I would definitely put this place at the top of my list for my next trip -- for business or pleasure.
Report this review
Isaac K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good 4 star hotel

great view, good location and friendly staff
6
The location is great, just at shore of West lake, Hanoi. The room is excellent. I thought the breakfast buffet was really decent. This hotel looks a little tired on the outside , but does have good facilities. There is golf driving range, other facilities including tennis courts and squash courts, kids club is for younger ones, playground for younger ones, staff were helpful and it is approx $3 to old quarter. Overall, it was a great stay for me personally.
Report this review
Isaac K. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
A good 4 star hotel

Great location, Nice pool, good food
6
The location is great, just at shore of West lake, Hanoi. The room is excellent. I thought the breakfast buffet was really decent. This hotel looks a little tired on the outside , but does have good facilities. There is golf driving range, other facilities including tennis courts and squash courts, kids club is for younger ones, playground for younger ones, staff were helpful and it is approx $3 to old quarter. Overall, it was a great stay for me personally.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office DepartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fool viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - EntranceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Jasmine roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid room

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03