Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 556 reviews

352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Jesuszette D. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
A good stay for honeymooners.

Room design, swimming pool and lake view.
7.7
Quite comfortable and nice welcome fruit but the staff could work a bit faster as we had to wait for our booking to be confirmed. The room itself was beautiful and swimming pool by the lake is excellent with a free drink.
Report this review
Jesuszette D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
A comfortable stay, just to relax.

Breakfast, Comfort and size.
8
Very comfortable stay, with the room overlooking the lake, swimming pool by the lake and a free drink as you sit by the pool. The spa was hard to book as they did not have a lot of staff though. Breakfast was quite good. Location not as central but still close to major attactions,
Report this review
Stewart D. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Lake view, pool, location

Lake view, pool, location
8.3
Report this review
Jungwoo L. Business travelers South Korea, August 10, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly staffs, Late check-out
9
Fantastic. The hotel is beyond my expectation. What a such nice hotel, professional staff and service.
Report this review
Marie H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Nice, comfortable & friendly staff

Nice, comfortable & friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed our staff, the room was very clean & the staff were excellent.
Report this review
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice location just next to west lake.

Golf practice ring in hotel, quiet yet in the busy street, exclusive
8
Great. Easy find shops nearby, friendly staff. Great view of west lake
Report this review
Fraser M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
hanoi club was an excellent choice, great location

the room size , the pool the lake view
9.7
our stay was very nice its a nice hotel and the staff really look after you , when we checked out the receptionist even walked us to the taxi and thanked us for staying which was a nice touch i think
Report this review
Marc R. Business travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2013
Hotel is a bit aged but rooms are newly renovated

Newly renovated, large and clean rooms, big pool
6.3
The hotel overall is a bit aged and getting old but the rooms themselves are newly renovated, relatively large and very clean. There was no separate shower and bathtub as advertised and they didn't give me extended checkout time automatically. I was shut out of my room by noon and had go back to reception to get a new key. Pool is very large but can get noisy around 4pm when lots of kids arrive.
Report this review
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL

BIG ROOMS, CLEAN AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9
EXCELLENT HOTEL. STAFF VERY ACCOMMODATING TO OUR NEEDS. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AGAIN.
Report this review
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

BIG ROOMS, CLEAN AND NICE SURROUNDINGS
9
EXCELLENT PLACE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 352 reviews Next page
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office DepartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fool viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - EntranceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Jasmine roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03