arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Very good 7.9
Based on 564 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 564 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 Hans Y.
United States
September 23, 2013
Comfort
Bed, food, and relaxation
Very quiet location to relax and rest after work and shopping. Best location in hanoi.

6 Isaac K.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Good 4 star hotel
great view, good location and friendly staff
The location is great, just at shore of West lake, Hanoi. The room is excellent. I thought the breakfast buffet was really decent. This hotel looks a little tired on the outside , but does have good facilities. There is golf driving range, other facilities including tennis courts and squash courts, kids club is for younger ones, playground for younger ones, staff were helpful and it is approx $3 to old quarter. Overall, it was a great stay for me personally.

6 Isaac K.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
A good 4 star hotel
Great location, Nice pool, good food
The location is great, just at shore of West lake, Hanoi. The room is excellent. I thought the breakfast buffet was really decent. This hotel looks a little tired on the outside , but does have good facilities. There is golf driving range, other facilities including tennis courts and squash courts, kids club is for younger ones, playground for younger ones, staff were helpful and it is approx $3 to old quarter. Overall, it was a great stay for me personally.

9 Van T.
Vietnam
September 15, 2013
great hotel for business trip
very good room, nice and friendly staff, well organize

9.7 Simon H.
Australia
September 11, 2013
relax away form the hustle and bustle noise and co
swimming pool, spa area, room
I loved staying at the Hanoi Club. Its a great place to invite friends to meet you for an outdoor poolside drink in teh evenings, or a Sunday barbecue lunch

9.7 Simon H.
Australia
September 03, 2013
relaxation after the hustle and bustle of the day
swimming pool sauna steam room
I enjoy the sports facilities while on a busy business trip

6.7 Quang D.
Vietnam
August 26, 2013
Place for business traveler
Clean, fast, affordable
It was good for my business trip as the location is easily access to center of city. environment is also good and quiet. Just a small thing that is hotel facilities quite old

7.3 Marie H.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Nice, comfortable & friendly staff
Nice, comfortable & friendly staff
Enjoyed our staff, the room was very clean & the staff were excellent.

8 Jesuszette G.
Philippines
August 17, 2013
A comfortable stay, just to relax.
Breakfast, Comfort and size.
Very comfortable stay, with the room overlooking the lake, swimming pool by the lake and a free drink as you sit by the pool. The spa was hard to book as they did not have a lot of staff though. Breakfast was quite good. Location not as central but still close to major attactions,

7.7 Jesuszette G.
Philippines
August 17, 2013
A good stay for honeymooners.
Room design, swimming pool and lake view.
Quite comfortable and nice welcome fruit but the staff could work a bit faster as we had to wait for our booking to be confirmed. The room itself was beautiful and swimming pool by the lake is excellent with a free drink.