or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
The T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
pleasant hotel

Clean Room, Wifi , Nice Staff hotel
6.7
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY. GOOD AND CLEAN HOTEL.

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD SERVICE AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
8
Julian W. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Great staff, lake view and comfy room

Clean & comfortable room, nice lake view and helpful staff
8.3
There was a disconnect with my airport transfer, but the staff was apologetic and that was enough for me; remember to include your email contact when you specify your booking/rooming needs. Hotel was in the lake district, which was where I needed to be and the journey to the airport takes about 30 minutes. I found the two public taxi companies Airport Taxi (white colored taxi) and Mai linh taxi the most reliable taxi-metered services; I was scammed by a smallish taxi (whose brand I can’t remember) whose ‘doctored’ meter charged twice the fare for the return journey. Get a local or the hotel concierge to help you pronounce your destination accurately. Breakfast was satisfactory: muesli, fruits, a la minute eggs, toast, fair variety of breads, cold cuts and cheese, salmon sashimi, 2 kinds of sausages and a local Pho cooked-to-order station. There is a Lake Driving Range, where you hit your balls into the lake; the breakfast room looks out into the lake and this driving range. The room was a comfortable, clean and comfortable, as depicted in the pictures. I was also very grateful to the housekeeping staff who was sent to my room to iron my jacket, tie, shirt and pants on the spot (for my next day meeting) that had been crumpled by my lousy packing. There were a few eateries within walking distance but I did not sample these. I would give a thumbs up for this hotel, given its price.
Sze S. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
GREAT AFFORDABLE HOTEL

AFFORDABLE,FRIENDLY AND GOLF
7
GREAT, AFFORDABLE WITH GOLF AND SWIMMING POOL AND SAUNA ,SPA, JACUZZI
Mark F. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great experience, very professional!

View of West Lake, large, and clean room.
7
Our stay was perfect. We checked-in early without any problem. The hotel has a plethora of amenities and the staff is very helpful. There is a tour service available in the hotel lobby. My wife and I took advantage of there information and services and were quite pleased. Room service ends a bit early for the tourist. All in all we enjoyed our stay throughly.
Brian P. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
A great value stay in a top location.

1 Very friendly and helpful staff - all with good english. 2 Great amenities 3 Close to all major tourist venues
8.7
We were extremely pleased with the hotel. The hotel and staff made our stay very enjoyable. The hotel facilities were great and met all our needs. The local tour company, Wide Eyed Tours, working from the hotel lobby, organized a 5 day tour package, with guides, that meant we did not miss any of the major attractions. We also went on two Hash House Harrier runs and met some great locals and expats. We have some very good memories of Hanoi and the people and were lucky to have chosen to have stayed at the Hanoi Club Hotel.
Carmelo L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Good and relaxing hotel.

Pool, service and view.
7.7
Good, no problems with any of the service. Close to main attracttions
Wayne T. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
fantastic had a great time

room sizes, great breakfast, great ammenties
8
This is a fantastic hotel with enough ammenities to occupy yourself for an entire day, located in a quiet residential area, surrounding the west lake, if possible book lake view room you will not be disappointed.
Francessca Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Quality hotel with international standard

Clean, nice design, international standard
10
I'm feel home when i stepped into the hotel lobby. Managed by Singaporean, and foods are served by Malaysian chef. It made us comfortable by having breakfast where combined international cuisine with south east asia food. Welcome drinks served by Hotel Lounge had cheer up our day.
Tony L. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Excellent accommodation with economical price.

Friendky staff, clean room, great breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed very much my 3. Day stay in Hanoi anđ at HANOI CLUB HOTEL Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05