Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
William G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel, good pool beside lake

No special feature
8
Stayed 1 night, ate out. Breakfast was fine. Happy to stay again
Luisa S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
lovely hotel though a little far

beautiful view of the lake
8.3
staff were lovely and very helpful. we got upgraded to a signature suit which was amazing and very comfortable! the only downside of this hotel is that it is a little far from the old quarter but cabs are always readily available and only cost around 60,000
Syed N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
nice place

food
8
this is the second time i stay at this place. what i like most is the food, they have a lot of variety of singaproe and malaysian food. the chilli have the same taste, it was no suprise that the chef is from singapore himself. that amaze me for singaporeans like myself thta lives in vietnam, if need to have singapore food. can just drop to the restaurants to enjoy singapore food
Syed N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
lovely hotel

ambience
7.7
i brought my staffs to stay here. they were very impressed with the hotel stay. just like 100 meters away from the hotel, it is the city where it is so packed and crowded and and as early as 4 am. it gets so so so noisy. but at this hotel we stay, it is not only nice environment but very peaceful too to live in
Syed N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
good service

location
8
i always here much about hong kiem lake but it is west lake that impress me the most. the Hanoi club hotel is just situated across the west lake, where my room it is you can see from the view of west lake very very nice and good location like the breakfast too and would defiantely come here again.
Syed N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
location

like the tours
10
this is the first time that i have been to Hanoi was very impressed with the hotel, very relax and would definately want to stay here again. i join the tour and went to halong bay the reception is very very helpful and my only regret is that i only stay here for 3 days and not more would defaintely want to stay here again
Katty H. Solo travelers Belgium, November 11, 2012
Staff allways ready to help!

Swimming pool and rooms
7.7
Nice hotel, 20 minutes walk to ho chi minh mauseleum, 10 to 15 minutes with taxi to old quarter
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, November 9, 2012
Beatifull Hotel at perfect location

good standard
8
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi with beautifull view to the lake. Food, Service and outside restaurants are very nice and you can relax well. Wifi is available and Airport and other Taxiservice as well. It's a very nice stay at that hotel.
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good value hotel with very helpful staff

Comfortable, well furnished rooms, with good internet links
9
A very enjoyable stay. Hanoi is a fascinating City, with many interesting tourist attractions most of which are in easy reach from the Hanoi Club. The Club provides a very nice "oasis of calm" in what is otherwise a chaotic and sometimes noisy city. Staff very helpful, e.g. when a taxi was late arriving they dealt with it efficiently and got the fare reduced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch out for the taxis taking you very roundabout routes and thereby over-charging you. The hotel will help find reputable firms - stick with those.
Vatanya M. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2012
Nice View over the bay

Clean and Nice
5.7
It was great. I had a good time there. But staffs have very poor in English. It was difficult to order food in the restaurant because they didn't understand. It took so long time until we got what we want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05