or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Francessca Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Quality hotel with international standard

Clean, nice design, international standard
10
I'm feel home when i stepped into the hotel lobby. Managed by Singaporean, and foods are served by Malaysian chef. It made us comfortable by having breakfast where combined international cuisine with south east asia food. Welcome drinks served by Hotel Lounge had cheer up our day.
Tony L. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Excellent accommodation with economical price.

Friendky staff, clean room, great breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed very much my 3. Day stay in Hanoi anđ at HANOI CLUB HOTEL Thank you
Wei T. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2013
It is a wonderful hotel! I really enjoy it.

Nice lake view, good golf traing court, & nice swimming pool.
8
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
always stays here

environment and people and all
8
ssfsd sdfsfs ds dfsfs sdfsd sfsd s s sffs sdf dsfs sf sdf s dfs fds fds sd sdfs d s s ssfsdf sfsdfds s sfsdd sdfdfs sdfs s sdfsdf werw w werwer swfssdf sdfsfds werwe sdfsesd
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Good Hotel with Excellent Service

Clean and big rooms. Close to amenities
8
Staff was pleasant and forthcoming. Assistance rendered during our stay was fantastic so as to minimize discomfort and problems in moving around town.
The T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room is clean, WIFI at lobby and room
6.7
We spend abt 2 nite at this hotel. The hotel is good and recommended for business and leisure. the room for me is good and clean. easy to access internet by wifi in the room and lobby. I will choose this hotel again if come to Hanoi next trip.
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2013
Good hotel with variety of activity facility

Clean, large room, and good staff
7.3
It is my second time of staying this hotel and I had good impression about my room and other hotel facilities. I wish there are some room that facing to swimming pool and the lake side.
Emmanouel K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Good option in Hanoi

helpful, friendly staff, great view, good facilities
10
This is a good option for a stay in Hanoi. I felt secure with all the luggage I was carrying with me. The staff was very helpful. The facilities were clean. I had no issues at all...which is a nice change from all the hotels I've stayed in Hanoi.
Peter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Peace away from the bustle of Hanoi

On the shore of the West Laks
8
i stayed in the hanoi club hotel during tet new year holiday. unfortunately all the amenities of the hotel (bar, golf driving range etc) were closed for the holiday. room was very comfortable, a good size and the view over the lake was excellent. the staff on duty were all very polite and spoke excellent english. i would go back to this hotel again but not during tet !!
Sang N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 6, 2013
It is a great hotel

Fantastic location with beautiful lake
9.7
Hanoi club is a great hotel, staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I spent 3 nights there and it all met my expectation. Gym is luxury with many sport instruments
Nightlife Tip: You can enjoy the night food just right at front of the hotel or can have a cup of coffee at Ho Tay lake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office DepartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05