Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
549 reviews

349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Craig M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Great hotel, River views, driving range, pool

Pool, Fitness Centre, Food
9.3
We moved onto the river for a few days after staying in the old quarter which is also recommended. 10 mins drive into the centre for sightseeing. Relaxing location with a great lap pool and driving range to enjoy. Food was also very good we ate there most nights and was reasonably priced.
Report this review
Thu P. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2013
wonderful stay with peaceful relaxation

nice view, quiet and romantic place
7.7
It is the first time I have stayed in this hotel, I feel quite surprised when seeing its beautiful view, very nice west lake espceially it has a gold club that you can play golf in the water. The room is clean and everything is reasonable, so amazing...
Report this review
Stephen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Professionally run hotel

Safe Comfortable Warm
9
I did not like Hanoi but this HOtel totally made up for it. If has great food, friendly staff and i have no complaints at all. The pool and gym is a good plus. The rooms I had faced the beautiful ocean and lake, thank you.
Report this review
Yasunori Y. Business travelers Japan, July 19, 2013
high grade, but not so expensive hotel

comfortable, high grade, silent
9
This is the first time I stay at this hotel. the first time i read the review comments for this hotel, those were not so good, but when i stay in the hotel, it was very nice, comfortable and high grade hotel
Report this review
Ben G. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
An excellent Hotel with excellent service.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location to airport.
9
I had an overnight stay only and it was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Vishal P. Business travelers India, July 14, 2013
nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel

good ambience, nice location, good breakfast
10
it is realy nice to stay in this hotel. the staff is freindly, rooms are good, facilities are good,
Report this review
Vishal P. Business travelers India, July 13, 2013
it is nice to stay in this hotel.

ambience, service, location
10
I allways choose to stay in this hotel, because of its location, rooms are good, it is very very good hotel
Report this review
Vishal P. Business travelers India, July 12, 2013
nice to stay in this hotel

nice location, good ambience, nice staff, clean rooms
10
it is realy nice to stay in this hotel, rooms are clean, staff is nice, location is very very good.
Report this review
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Great fitness wroom, pool, tennis. etc...

The staff was very friendly but difficult to talk to because they knew so little English
5
It was a bit too far to the "hub" of the city so the taxi rides cost more and you would hve to walk quite a ways to get to most attractions.The staff always had a taxi available though.The food in the hotel was not so great,but you could take a taxi into the city to some great food.Good hotel for children I would think.
Report this review
Rodney E. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Nice hotel but too golf and private club theme.

Food and beverage manager, internet, view
6.3
It was a nice and clean hotel but I would have preferred to stay in the old quarter amongst the hustle and bustle. It was very focussed on golf and fitness.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 349 reviews Next page
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office DepartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fool viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - EntranceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Jasmine roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02