or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Vatanya M. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2012
Nice View over the bay

Clean and Nice
5.7
It was great. I had a good time there. But staffs have very poor in English. It was difficult to order food in the restaurant because they didn't understand. It took so long time until we got what we want.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Location & rooms great for business

I was upgraded to a top class room, excellent
8
my stay was to attend an international social cross country running event, the welcome party was held here on the first night of the event and the whole pool yard area was set up with tables for 250 people, very well catered for, food was plentiful and of great quality. my room was excellent, clean, all facilities worked well. the breakfast was also very good. one issue which seems to be hanoi wide is that the taxi drivers don't seem to know the city too well, even after discussions with the concierge. other than that, quite ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would suit business travelers or those on a packaged tour, as the town centre and main attractions are beyond walking distance.
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2012
Good lake view.

Near lake. Sports club
7.7
Can see lake view. The staffs gave good services and were friendly. A bit far from city. Can walk to the lake area and the temple by the lake. Near hotel hv good street food, pho , noodle etc. i got a room near tennis court, and asked them to change room but got rejected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lake ho tay. Chinese temple.
Paul Y. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Great hotel away from the bustle of old quarter

Position
8.7
Only $4 cab from old quarter but a very peaceful hotel with great facilities.
Amos L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2012
hotel of activities, nice interior and at the edge

beautiful in the night as it is at the edge of a lake
8
popular among golfers. like the interior. staff very friendly. nicely located at the lake, enjoy the view.
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Was amazed on Arrival

This hotel has everything
10
on arrival was amazed by how big the hotel is. the hanoi club is located on the river. is very central to everything. i was given a warm welcome by staff and they were very helpful with information on what to do and where to visit. so many sporting options available, golf swimming squash gym child minding just to mention a few even a swimming instuctor for the kids. the rooms are very very nice with good views of the city or river. loved the bed and pillows and very clean. i would deffinatley reccomend staying here,you can take a walk from the hotel right around the river along the promenade. really liked the street food around the hotel as well. will be back. value for money.
Maria E. Couples Sweden, October 4, 2012
Great location north of center

Helpful staff
7.7
The staff very helpful when we forgot traveldocumunts in the saftybox. They oranged a taxi that went to the airport and we reached the flight just in time.
Sarah D. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Great facilities, great rooms

fantastic pool and gym and great breakfast
7.7
The pool was great, with a good view over the lake, a gym and jacuzzi with sauna, make the range of facilities very good for the price. Breakfast was a great buffet with a mix of western and vietnamese, but of a very good quality compared to many other vietnamese hotels I have stayed in, whose western breakfasts are often not great!
Paolo D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
This is a great place to stay

The area is superb and the Hotel is vibrant and so comfortable
7.7
we sort of got off on the wrong foot with this hotel. i had booked a signature suite which had a jacuzzi advertised in the room facilities. no such jacuzzi. mind you my compliments to agoda they compensated me for the misinformation provided by the hotel. apart from this bad start the hotel was very good. located near the lake and close to a vibrant street scene. it offer clean comfortable rooms in very pleasing surroundings.
Nicolas B. Couples Switzerland, September 21, 2012
Quiet location at the West Lake

Nice swimming pool, very good gym facilities
8
We enjoyed this hotel as a nice place to escape from the buzzing Hanoi old town. The gym is very well equipped and frequented mostly by local residents. A taxi to the old town is about 60000 VND. The promenade at the west lake is nice for having a short walk, and you also find restaurants and numerous street kitchens around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08