Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 558 reviews

353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Hock Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean, convenientt
8.7
Katherine D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Nice Quiet Hotel Overlooking West Lake

Location overlooking West Lake, A more Quiet side of Hanoi, Beautiful room overlooking West Lake
8.7
I wanted to stay in another area of Hanoi and preferrably overlooking a lake, and the Hanoi Club Hotel was perfect choice. Located in the quieter, expat area of Hanoi with a beautiful view of West Lake. Driving Range that fronts the lake, nice pool and rooms with beautiful view of West Lake. I especially liked that it was quiet and away from the usual noise of Hanoi. And that I was not awakened at 6am by the usual morning announcments over loudspeaker. Was not impressed though with the buffet breakfast. Nothing spectacular. But the service of the staff was quite good.
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Great food and drinks are cheap

Food, Cleaniness, Big room
8
Makoto S. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2013
It's just normal.

The staff of Hotel is very kindly.The place of hotel
6
Shinichiro N. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2013
Room layout is bad

a lot of activity
7.7
Desk layout is too bad. It's a very cold by air conditioner. And Washing machine is not good. My landry is not dry..
Yun J. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2013
this is my second tim

location, staff, room
7.7
i like this hotel. i played golf with girl friend. afert dinner i took walk near ho tay lake. Very good.
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
Comfortable with good facilities

Great view, quiet and clean
7.7
The room was nice, spacious, clean and comfortable. It has very strong and free wifi in the room and the lobby. It was away from the main noisy road, so you get to enjoy some peace and quiet. It has a very interesting golf driving range where you send the balls into the lake. Choose the club hotel if you want some peace, want to enjoy the gym and the pool i.e. stay in most of the time. The breakfast buffet is only average. Nothing memorable. Not the place to stay if you want to be near shopping streets. The spa services were good and worth the money.
Yun J. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2013
good hotel for family trip

swimming pool, golf lounge and near lake
7.7
my girl friend like here because of locaiton and entertainment of hotel however breakfast is not good. next time i will stay again.
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
nice place to stay

clean and friendly the people here and all speak english in reception sdfsdfsf dss
10
this is my 4th time staying here and all the way they are all very very friendly
Syed N. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
one of the hotel stay in hanoi

clean and friendly the people here and all speak english in reception sdfsdfsf dsssfsfs d
10
will definately recommend all my friends to stay in this hotel. No complains so far
Previous page 191 - 200 of 353 reviews Next page
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office DepartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fool viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - EntranceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Jasmine roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04