Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 556 reviews

352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Jackson S. Families with young children South Africa, June 15, 2015
Be careful for young kids safety

None
4.7
I was staying with 2 young kids, the window of the room (7th floor) could be opened easily, I was so worry they open and fall outside
Report this review
Yeachan E. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2015
kept in good condition.

Comfort, Clean, View.
9
The hotel upgraded me to the best room, and it was really comfortable to stay. Freindlly staffs, Good Breakfast, Nice lake view, Reasonable price. It is a singapolisian Hotel, but many Japanese were staying there. Quite old but maintained in a good condition. I want to stay there next time again.
Report this review
Christian V. Families with young children Sweden, June 9, 2015
Great location, close to town centre but quiet

Location, style and amenities
9
Nice hotel by the lakeside a bit away from the noisy busy Town centre but still within Walking distance. Great pool and spa ! Nice large room (superior) with nice lakeview. Great value for a $100/night Hanoi hotel.
Report this review
Mai A. Business travelers Vietnam, June 6, 2015
Great view

Great room facilities, nice view, good food
10
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, June 6, 2015
Excellent!

Great room facilities, nice view, good food
9.7
Very comfortable stay. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Qing C. Business travelers China, April 23, 2015
personal evaluation

service, facilities, comfort
9.7
The service is nice and I asked some local things like, is it ok to take public bus 17 to airport, I think the receptor help me a lot. Some local food is quite special but I think it is lack of diversity.
Report this review
Ryan J. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
Short Stay

Welcome drink in bar, lake view and driving range
7
We just stayed one night so didn't experience a lot - not even the breakfast. Room was clean and modern. Appears to be family friendly hotel with a children's play room.
Report this review
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service and Room quality
8.7
This is a value for money hotel. The staff are extremely friendly, and go all out of the way to assist you. Nice location too as it's beside the lake. If you like golf, you can hit the balls into the lake. Nice touch!
Report this review
Kamarul H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Hanoi Club Hotel Review

Asian food variety is good, driving range helps me relax, children play area keeps my 2 years old occupied.
8.3
I have never stayed at any other hotels in Hanoi. This is my 4th or 5th stay in Hanoi and always at Hanoi Club and never looked elsewhere. The Hotel Management is very helpful and considerate makes you feel like you are most welcomed.
Report this review
Sy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
2nd time to stay in this hotel, great location!

great location and you will love it if you like sport
8.3
the location is great that just next to the lake. i have tried run around the lake (around 14.4km) and this is wonderful experience. if you like golf, there is a great driving range or if you want workout at gym / swimming / tennis , they are all good maintained.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 352 reviews Next page
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office DepartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - InteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fool viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Lotus roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - EntranceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli cafeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Jasmine roomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Orchid room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05