Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Alvin Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
The hotel stay is functional

Clean and big rooms. Little casino in the hotel
6.7
Well, the location was not ideal for me as I spend more time in the old quarters rather than around the west lake. Otherwise, the hotel is value for money.
Sy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
this is one of the best hotel that i had stayed

great breatfast, nice room design, great gym room
8.7
Jorgen S. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2014
A Beautiful stay in a beautiful hotel

Great roomly room, clean, welcoming staff
8.7
A very nice and comfortable 2 nights spent in this hotel means that in all probability I shall return. The staff was quick to act we we rang about a problem with cigarette smoke seeping in from a room next door in this non-smoking section.
Dave M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

value for money, clean, comfortable
9.3
Chloe Y. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Bad

Spacious, big and quite
5.7
Although we were given spa coupon but trust me you will not even bother… And the staff had pretty bad attitude...
Tee A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Excellent Stay

Great breakfast, comfortable room and has wifi in room
10
Nancy H. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Pleasant hotel with good sports facilities

Great lap pool, location on West Lake with view, comfortable bed
7.7
Pleasant and relaxing surprise. Hanoi Club Hotel had very comfortable bed with nice linens. Rooms was clean and large and shower was good with plenty of hot water. The place has great sports facilities right on West Lake with a good lap pool, driving range and other. Check in and out was quick and the staff helpful and friendly/welcoming. I would stay there again for a short stay (particularly if leaving Hanoi via air) as it is a little closer to the airport and located in a more quiet place on West Lake.
Colleen W. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
very relaxing stay at this hotel

fun, comfortable, relax
9.7
it is just next to the west lake. they've got a golf range for practice, nice swimming pool.I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay in this hotel in future.
Prashanth N. Business travelers India, November 18, 2013
Neat and clean room. friendly staff

Friendliness of staff, Attentive , and Well maintained room
7.7
Rajasekhar D. Families with young children India, November 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01