or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Justin B. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2013
Resort/Golf Hotel on West Lake

Nice stylish room, good gym, large pool
7.3
Our stay was comfortable however, the location is a bit out of the way and the restaurant leaves much to be desired especially for a hotel of this caliber.
Shuk M. Groups China, September 29, 2013
nice swimming pool

nice staff, nice swimming pool and good breafast
8
relaxing trip. easy to access to restaurants. good staff good english. nice swimming pool. nice breakfast buffet.
Trang V. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2013
Quiet location, nonchalant staff, good breakfast

Quiet location, good breakfast, nice swimming pool
5.3
The room small and old, there were only 1 toothbrush in the bathroom (even I have 2 people), there was a box of shower cap but It was empty. The bath is very old and water can not exude. I stay here just 1 night, I came late at 7pm, and the staff look very nonchalant, no smile, unhelpful. All the time I stay here, staff always look at guest and do nothing, they didn't ask anything like can I help you, are you comfortable.. The breakfast was good, so many kind of food.
Jagdish P. Business travelers India, September 28, 2013
good to stay in this hotel

cleaniness, breakfst and location
10
it was nice staying in this hotel, the staff si good and very very honest, i lot gorgot to take my wallet from the dinning area and in the eveing when i came back from factory i got the same at the counter. they are very very good
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Short and Simple.

Facilities, Comfortable room, TV channels
6
I was a little disappointed as I was expecting the "Singapore" owned hotel to surprise me with a birthday cake or something. For a 4 stars hotel, it has room for improvements. The facilities is shared equally with locals, as it is a club. The rooms boast a 53 channels viewing pleasure, unfortunately, the blanket seems too be too thick. Location is near West Lake. but misses all the action in city centre, which has old quarters, good food, and better hotels than THC.
Angela M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 23, 2013
Beautiful well designed room.

Great gym, pool and spa facilities. Everything is close so it not a long walk from the room to the pool to the restaurant. The view of the lake contributed to the environment.
8.7
I loved the hotel. The room was perfect for couples, business or relaxation. However food in this hotel is more expensive than others i have been to in Hanoi. I will definitely go back!
Jagdish P. Business travelers India, September 21, 2013
its nice stay in hanoi club hotel,

ambience, staff, cleanliness
10
it was very very good stay in hanoi club, i like the location and its ambience.
Jagdish P. Business travelers India, September 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, ambience, and staff performance
10
it was nice staying in hanoi club hotel, the staff are very good and the location of hotel is good.
Jagdish P. Business travelers India, September 20, 2013
nice to stay in this hotel

honest staff, nice location, good ambience
10
i realy like to stay in htis hotel as the staff is very very good and honest, the location of the hotel is good, break fast is good
Hans S. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Comfort

Bed, food, and relaxation
9.3
Very quiet location to relax and rest after work and shopping. Best location in hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06