Back to hotel info

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam - Show map

Very good 7.9
Based on 575 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ryan L.
Australia
April 21, 2015
Short Stay
Welcome drink in bar, lake view and driving range
We just stayed one night so didn't experience a lot - not even the breakfast. Room was clean and modern. Appears to be family friendly hotel with a children's play room.

TAN V.
Singapore
April 11, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Service and Room quality
This is a value for money hotel. The staff are extremely friendly, and go all out of the way to assist you. Nice location too as it's beside the lake. If you like golf, you can hit the balls into the lake. Nice touch!

Kamarul K.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Hanoi Club Hotel Review
Asian food variety is good, driving range helps me relax, children play area keeps my 2 years old occupied.
I have never stayed at any other hotels in Hanoi. This is my 4th or 5th stay in Hanoi and always at Hanoi Club and never looked elsewhere. The Hotel Management is very helpful and considerate makes you feel like you are most welcomed.

Sy W.
Hong Kong
March 23, 2015
2nd time to stay in this hotel, great location!
great location and you will love it if you like sport
the location is great that just next to the lake. i have tried run around the lake (around 14.4km) and this is wonderful experience. if you like golf, there is a great driving range or if you want workout at gym / swimming / tennis , they are all good maintained.

Ka I.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2015
not bad
location, staff performance, value

Hai N.
Vietnam
March 15, 2015
Nice stay
Nice Place, view and food
Convenient and relax

Chong S.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
Nice & cozy
Friendly staff, comfortable, value for money

CHUN C.
Hong Kong
February 08, 2015
nice hotel
the room is clean and comfort , reasonable price

Janelle B.
Australia
January 03, 2015
Hanoi, but not the noisy old quarter
Quiet, breakfast, close to xuan dieu
Great! We stayed for a night after we had been to Halong Bay. Great. place.... Not so far from airport. Anyone who likes gold can hit balls into the lake!

HYE K.
South Korea
December 31, 2014
big toilet, big single beds
locatin, staff friendly, big single beds
overall good. but could hear sounds from next door. location is nice. requested for lake view but got a little bit of lake view only