or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving Range The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Catherine S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION,
8.3
Daniel S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Wonderful Views

The Views
8.7
View across the lake was incredible and our room was situated high and overlooking the opposite direction which was nice. The hotel isn't too badly situated but the frequent use of taxi's to get to the city centre made it a little annoying and to be fair, there just wasn't that much to see and do closer to the hotel itself. Rooms were nice and spacious which highlighted the fact that the bathroom was tiny and unsuitable for two people. Other than those points, it wasn't a bad hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel itself was nice and well presented and the view across the lake for breakfast or for swimming/golfing was great.
Hoang-Dung N. Couples Vietnam, August 23, 2014
a perfect weekend getaway

Facilities, hotel decor, dining
10
Marie T. Groups France, August 16, 2014
nice view but far from old quarter

swimming pool. View. rooms
7
Rabita J. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Beautiful view of the West Lake, Very relaxing

Quiet, Relaxing, Clean
6.7
Impeccable! The view of the lake was a sight to behold each morning and evening. Very relaxing.
Seolhun C. Couples South Korea, June 8, 2014
Calm, peaceful, friendly staffs

Room condition, Breakfast, staffs
7.7
Only good thing is that Hanoi is very noisy city with a lot of motorbikes that surrounded by all the time, but, staying in the room, i have never been bothered by any noise.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
perfect for a break

clean, nice room, quiet
7.3
As i was ending my 2 weeks trip and have been staying in backpackers hostels for the past 2 weeks, i booked a room here. The location is by west lake, where views are lovely during sunset. but other than that, this should be a business hotel as there is not much to do around this area. you need about a 10-15mins taxi ride to old quarters. Room is clean and huge, bed is comfortable, bathroom is well-maintained. The hotel got a nice swimming pool, great jacuzzi, sanua, and steamroom, and as guests, i was able to enjoy it to the fullest. Stay here, if you are in hanoi for business, or with family, other than that i will not recommend for young people who wants to see the country.
Shanty T. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great hotel staffs they are hospitable.

1) Hotel Staff 2)Room Service is good 3) City Area hotel
10
I highly recommend this hotel. My 3 nights of stay in hotel was awesome. The hotel staffs are hospitable and have a good attitude. They have a good customer service. The place is near the city area and it is not hassle to go outside to see some tourist attractions as it is near to the city area. The room is nice and good. Very relaxing place to stay. I would probably come back here when I plan to visit Hanoi again.
Arichaya N. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
Comfortable room, clean and good staff service

Location, Room, Clean
7.3
I useually stay here every time once I have a businees trip in Hanoi and other nearby towns. The hotel is good, big and clean room. CLose to big lake of Hanoi. But this time the breakfast is not good as usual, less than ever and not quite a good taste
Chee H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
A hotel as usual without surprise

Swimming pool, lake view and fitness centre
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - 1The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena LoungeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside viewThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom ApartmentThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - StudioThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - DeluxeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool TerraceThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Golf Driving RangeThe Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Front Office Department

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02