or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Signature room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Superior Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tivoli Cafe The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Arena Lounge The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Poolside view The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Signature
The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Studio The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Signature The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Deluxe The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences Hanoi - Pool Terrace
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Rajasekhar D. Families with young children India, November 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
David L. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2013
Luxury hotel at a great price

Location, staff, facilities
8.3
Very enjoyable stay, very clean and friendly staff with easy access to shops & restaurants. Value for money.
Alan W. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2013
A very good experience Nice hotel for families

Friendly staff. Good buffet breakfast. Nice big clean rooms
8.7
Nice 4 Star Hotel. Would recomend to friends. Relaxing and enjoying the surroundings.
Max H. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2012
Good facilities for children

the gym has great equipment
6.7
The Hanoi Club has well appointed rooms and good facilities for families, however all floor surfaces are very slippery for toddlers and small children. The gym and sauna/steam room were very nice. The staff very friendly. Food is expensive within the hotel. Great location, really enjoyed the parks and lakes.
Allison B. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2012
Nice facilities but poor service

Swimming pool, lovely location and the gym
6
we are a family with two young children. we chose to stay here for our last 2 nights in hanoi, after travelling from south to north vietnam for weeks. most of our accommodation prior to this was lower grade (mainly 2 star) and we decided to up the accommodation for the last couple of nights, to relax by a pool and recharge before returning home. the facilities were wonderful. we certainly made use of the pool, playground and gym. the breakfast was tasty and plentiful but that is really where it stopped. we found the staff to be rude and non helpful. their reception area appeared to have poor knowledge of the city and could not suggest a place for a day spa or restaurant. we ate at their restuarant one night and the waiters did not smile and really made us feel unwelcome, despite there only being one other table of people dining. the treatment from this hotel was by far the worse we encountered during our whole stay in vietnam
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Facilities
8
I have stayed in this hotel lots of times and all has been good.
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
Great stay great service

Ammenaties, service, food and location.
10
We have used this Hotel many times and would now look no further. The amenities are excellent, the staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and comfortable and the location is excellent for shopping but quiet enough to relax. We used the Chinese restaurant for the first time and found the food excellent.
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Nice but dissapointing

Food, clen, staff
7.3
We booked in to stay over the Tet period (Chinees New Year) an so most if not all the hotel fcilities were off. This was very dissapointing as we were not notified of this in advance. This is the second time we have stayed at the Hanoi Sporting Hotel and would like to advise that the management check the rooms for every thing in working order before guests arrive as there were maintanace requirements which took time with staff in our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: heck hotel facilities are operational and ask staff to check room for any repaires that may be needed when booking.
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Lovely all round hotel

Great facilities, good food, great service, clean and freindly
10
This was the best hotel I have stayed at through Agoda so far and the best of may hotels I have stayed at in Vietnam. The facilities were great, the food was very good and reosnably priced, the staff were very friendly and the hotel was over all very clen.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well worth the money. If you want a relaxing break with the option of visiting the hustle and bustle of Ha Noi this is the place to go. Great for kids and plenty to do for adults within the Hotel
Laurent B. Families with young children France, August 4, 2011
great view on the lake - a good change

swimming pool
8.3
a bit of change from the busy hanoi city center, this hotel is also the sport club of vietnamese and expats. beautiful view on the huge lake, from most of the rooms and from the pool; you'll have access to the pool and the gym but also to the tennis and squash courts and can even hit a few golf balls into the lake. great hotel if your kids need to relax from buzzing hanoi in late afternoon (pool, indoor & outdoor playground...). you can extend easily for late checkout until 6pm and they also helped us when we needed a room from 5am (train return from sapa) until 12 !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05