Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hans Hotel

15 Barakhamba Road, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hans Plaza Hotel
The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Room The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo Restaurant The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo Restaurant The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo Restaurant The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo Restaurant The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Kaffa Restaurant The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Kaffa Restaurant The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bar The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club
The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Kaffa Restaurant
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Amorn K. Families with older children Thailand, March 15, 2012
Good location but not like 4 star

Nothing specific
6.3
did not get the room we actually booked until we asked for it.
Nikhil M. Business travelers India, March 14, 2012
Great Location and Lovely hotel

Centrally Located, very close to CP
8.3
value for money, centrally located. rooms ande service was good
Shopping Tip: CP is nearby, auto's to Lajpat nagar and sarojini market should not cost more than 70 rupees.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
A little tired, but fundamentally good

Good value, great locaton, friendly staff
7
The decor is a little tired, but the hotel is pleasant and comfortable, the location is very central and the staff are friendly. Avoid the small rooms which are rather pokey.
Sin K. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2012
Conveniently located

Location, services
7.7
Good location very close to Metro Station; Friendly and helpful staff;
Amorn K. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2012
Only good location

None
5.3
Only an okay room type, but really not worth the rate because it looked v old.
Amorn K. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2012
Small business type hotel

None
5.7
Didn't like the rooms v much since it looks old. Location vise , okay.
Hemant D. Solo travelers India, March 6, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good Breakfast and Excellent Location

Walkable from Barakhamba Metro
8.3
Stayed for 1 night; Very Convenient Location and Nice Clean Room; Not bad for the price offered
Elena G. Groups Italy, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel in central Dehli

Clean and centric
8
We just spent one night in this hotel The room was modern nice and clean, what we expected from that kind of hotel For the wifi you have to pay and the prices are quiete expensive (1hour 200irs) I had breakfast early in the morning and the buffet was great, my boyfried woke up later and he did not find almost anything left We booked a room for 3 people but the room was not ready with the third bed, we had to wait first for the bed, then for an additional towel, then for the sleepers
Amorn K. Families with older children Thailand, March 2, 2012
Good location

Mainly business purpose
6
This hotel is mainly for a bussiness stay. I did not like the stay and did not even get the room I actually booked for unless I actually asked for it.
Tanuspong P. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2012
great location, worth spending hotel

great location, economic, nice breakfast buffet
9
we stayed two nights at the hans hotel locally known as the hans plaza hotel. we stayed on the 17th floor and we had a good view of the city. the room was big and clean although it is relative old. hotel staffs are wonderful and helpful. the breakfast buffet is great having good mixture of local and international food with varaity of dessert and fruit. opposite to the restaurant where we had breakfast there is a drinking bar. although for us it was a little bit too bright inside, the bar serve good cocktails and beer with very reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: Shopping district is on the backside of the hotel and take about 10 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo RestaurantThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo RestaurantThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo RestaurantThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Caramelo RestaurantThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Kaffa RestaurantThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Kaffa RestaurantThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BarThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ClubThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExecutiveThe Hans Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Kaffa Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05