Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

abhiram P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Excellent location but other features are not good
Location
ideal location but definitely not value for money.It should be priced much lower than what we are getting
Reviewed September 09, 2012

kiva R. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Relatively good location
The hotel was conveniently located but a bit expensive for the quality of the room.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Raul L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel, staff were very helpful and friendly
Cozy rooms, friendly staff, central location
The hotel is slightly old but is well taken care of. The reception staff were very helpful. Very near many tourist locations.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

FREDERICO P. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
It stills keeps its charisma
Location, Quality
The Hans Hotel has a lot of years, but looks like the management has done an effort to mantain it updated. I would only suggest them to complete the refurnishment of the bathtub, since it's really needing it.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Devendra K. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location, but old hotel, avg room
Location
Stayed only for one night. It was nice and comfortable. But was little soggy and had smell of moisture. But decent hotel for a short stay.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

abhiram P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
very conviniently located but very small room
location is strategic
not a very comfortable stay.buffet breakfast was quite bad.overall quality of food served was bad.room service not upto the mark.overall effeciency quite poor
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Chetan S. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location is just great,bedding is very much comfortable,rooms are bit small in size
Location is just great,bedding is very much comfortable,rooms are bit small in size
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Eliana U. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Worst experience in all India
Disgusting
I spent one month in India from the south to the north but I never had such a bad experience. The room is so old and the service at the reception really bad. But the worst thing was the smell of urine in the room. Couldn't sleep at all and the morning I was so disgusted that I left the hotel even if I paid for one more night. I would never recommend this hotel to anybody considering also the price.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

CVKD P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good Hotel in the heart of central Delhi
Good location, neat and clean rooms, decent service
Stay was comfortable and staff was also courteous. Though I felt the choice at breakfast table could be better and the channels available on cable tv could be more, the overall experience was satisfactory.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Navpreet S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel at great location
In the heart of city
Hotel stay was ok, room was good, but they dont give tooth brush and paste, never happened b4 in any hotel..luckily i got one with me, breakfast wise... very limited choices ..not upto the mark of 4* star hotel...
Reviewed July 30, 2012