or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Yi L. Couples China, December 20, 2013
best value hotel

cleanness, location, staff
7.7
a part from small room space, everything were perfect.
See S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
It's a business cum leisure trip

Friendly and helpful staff, strategic location and many choice of food around.
7.7
Overall my experience is good except the carpet of room needs to be changed. It looks old and give me a feeling it's dirty.
David Y. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2013
Good value and comfortable

Economical, clean and good location
6
As expected
Yin-Chien C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
good value

value location and location
8.7
it is near immigration and tax office not easy to find but it is convinent once you know where you are.
Chait S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
convenient and reasonable price

convenience silence and reseasonable price
7
service not bad ,room enough light room clean ok for first time go to hk
Fu H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
It is a Conference hotel

near to conference center, clean and sea view
6.7
It is a nice stay at Harbourview hotel, it is walking distance to my conference at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. I can easily going back to my hotel for a rest and return after that. Other than that taxi and bus are easily available in front of the hotel, MRT u have to walk very far.
Ma. A. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Quiet.

Accessibility to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center and Train stations. Efficient and reliable staff. Cleanliness.
8
Since I had to attend a Forum at HKCEC, Harbourview was conveniently located near it. I just had to cross the street. Considering its location and facilities, I would say that its price is affordable. The staff also made my stay at Harbourview perfect. Maraming salamat sa kanilang lahat.
Song M. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and good food

Very polite and helpful staff, well maintained room and has superb view of Victoria Harbour
9.7
I enjoyed my stay, easy to move around and near Airport Express Train Station at IFC. 10 mins walk to MTR station. I had a pretty sizable room with good view. Will return to stay in here for sure.
Linhuan H. Business travelers China, December 2, 2013
so so

view
5.7
Donnelle M. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Good Easy Hotel

Location, Staff, Affordability
6.7
I have stayed at the harbourview about 4-5 times over 7 yrs. Good hotel that offers a nice view over the harbour and light show(rarity for HK). The rooms are small but very functional. Not modern but clean and gets the job done. Great location, close to Wan Chi and all eateries and bars/resturants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05