My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Hoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Great place

great service/place and food
8
Hoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
great service/place and food

great service/place and food
7.3
Hoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
great service/place and food

great service/place and food
8
Irina A. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, October 19, 2013
The hotel just renovated

Close to Times Square, close to HK central (easy access to airport), friendly staff
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times, recommended to my friends and will definitely will stay again.
Kar Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Simple and basic hotel stay.

Location (next to HK Convec), convenient and walking distance to local restaurants
6.3
A short business trip/stay in this hotel. Nothing impressive, typical small hotel room with basic amenities. The only plus point is that across the road, it's the HKConvec.
Jeff M. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Very central and clean

Position, Cost and staff
7.7
David P. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Simple but spot on

location, new renovations and good staff
8.7
Generally good, this is the 4th time I have been back so it's good for me.
Timothy J. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Extremely comfortable room with fabulous views

The bed, the view, the location to the station
8.7
Excellent stay, with early access to our room after an early arrival from Europe. Thoroughly recommend this hotel
Mai T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2013
Good experience

comfortable bed, nice location, helpful staffs
8.3
It 's great place, near everywhere i need to go...I was there for business and i only needed 2 hours to buy gifts.
Mai T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 25, 2013
good experience

helpful staffs, good location, nice view
8.3
This room is small but it 's near everywhere i need to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02