or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Yin-Chien C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
good value

value location and location
8.7
it is near immigration and tax office not easy to find but it is convinent once you know where you are.
Chait S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
convenient and reasonable price

convenience silence and reseasonable price
7
service not bad ,room enough light room clean ok for first time go to hk
Fu H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
It is a Conference hotel

near to conference center, clean and sea view
6.7
It is a nice stay at Harbourview hotel, it is walking distance to my conference at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. I can easily going back to my hotel for a rest and return after that. Other than that taxi and bus are easily available in front of the hotel, MRT u have to walk very far.
Ma. A. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Quiet.

Accessibility to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center and Train stations. Efficient and reliable staff. Cleanliness.
8
Since I had to attend a Forum at HKCEC, Harbourview was conveniently located near it. I just had to cross the street. Considering its location and facilities, I would say that its price is affordable. The staff also made my stay at Harbourview perfect. Maraming salamat sa kanilang lahat.
Song M. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and good food

Very polite and helpful staff, well maintained room and has superb view of Victoria Harbour
9.7
I enjoyed my stay, easy to move around and near Airport Express Train Station at IFC. 10 mins walk to MTR station. I had a pretty sizable room with good view. Will return to stay in here for sure.
Linhuan H. Business travelers China, December 2, 2013
so so

view
5.7
Donnelle M. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Good Easy Hotel

Location, Staff, Affordability
6.7
I have stayed at the harbourview about 4-5 times over 7 yrs. Good hotel that offers a nice view over the harbour and light show(rarity for HK). The rooms are small but very functional. Not modern but clean and gets the job done. Great location, close to Wan Chi and all eateries and bars/resturants.
Keh F. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Excellent

Location, ocean view, accessibility
8.3
Pleasant stay on an ocean view room. Easy access from HK terminal of airport express train. Walk to MTR station. Close to commercial district Central.
Hella N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
convenient, great for business traveler

close to hkece, convenient transportation, nice staff
7.7
Close to public transportation, close to HKECE, great for business traveler
Felix L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Moderate Hotel

Nearby Wanchai Area, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7.7
Good sea view! Only Free Internet Access in the Lobby. It's a bit far from the main city. This hotel is more for business people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07